Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Battery Organizer with Tester

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery Organizer with Tester is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised Living in an apartment and don't have the space that I had living in a house. This battery organizer is just what I needed as space is a premium. Your company lives up to its name~ "Home improvements."
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy organizer vital for every home I love it. Plan to uy 3 more to give as gifts. Removes some of the chaos from my closet.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more messy drawer Great product to keep batteries. I can see at a glance what batteries I need to get. It is an excellent storage unit and has made it much easier to find the ones I need instead of rummaging through the drawer to find them.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean out your drawers! Test the batteries and store them, all in one place. No more scrambling through junk drawers, and around the house for batteries that are good. Great organizing tool!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - well designed/thought-out! The slots for the batteries are angled slightly upward, which helps to keep the batteries in place. The battery tester works easily and accurately. If only there was one that incorporated a battery *charger* too!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I was very please when this organizer arrived. It was a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but the quality was far more then I expected. I can't say enough about it!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great organizer I hung the organizer on the wall inside my broom closet, and it's easy to see which batteries I have and to pull them out of the slots. My only complaint (and it's minor) is that the battery tester is awkward to use, so I still use my old stand-alone tester. But the organizer itself is great, and I've recommended it to several people.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy When it first arrived it looked too small to really be helpful but I was proved wrong! It holds all my batteries with room to spare. The tester works great, too.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream product This was the 4th battery storage unit I've bought. After I purchased one for myself, I started buying one for everyone in my family. My most recent one will be a Christmas to my daughter along with a box full of assorted batteries. With 4 year old twin boys, batteries are required for "every toy" they own or will received for Christmas this year.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item - Great Invention This puts an end to finding the right battery. Organization tool that is super.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great help Love this method of storage. Before we had a drawer for this, what a mess. Now we can go right to batteries we need and even test them before installing. Fully loaded I think it's too heavy to hang on drywall, even with the anchors but we keep it in a drawer and are really happy with it there.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good storage option for batteries This product offers a nice, compact way to store a lot of batteries (60+). I bought two and screwed them to the wall. I also like the fact that this product allows you to store watch batteries.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Battery Storage complete with Tester An awesome storage center to clean up all that clutter of batteries and packaging. The storage center holds MANY, MANY batteries. I know longer have to look in three places to find out if I have replacement batteries available; Additionally, it lets me know at a glance if I need to buy more of a certain size batteries while I'm at the store. Also, the tester that comes with this kit eliminates the extra batteries you have lying around, not knowing if they are good or bad. MUCH RECOMMENDED!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Just what I've been looking for! Quick shipping! Thanks for offering the item!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer No more batteries rolling around in drawers. This is a great organizational to!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from battery organizer very nice item for organization however I would have preferred one which was larger and held more batteries.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop Battery Organizer and Testing Center Everything you need at your finger tips (once you fill it with batteries, that is) including a handy tester to make sure you don't have a "dud". # 1 gadget for your home utility closet.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Organized! I first saw this product in another catalog and ordered it. When I received the order, the battery tester was missing. I contacted "Improvements" and they immediately sent a replacement (less expensive!). It's everything you could want for keeping your batteries organized. The case is durable and easy to store anywhere for easy access. I'd recommend the product.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester This is a great product. I was tired of digging around in a box every time I wanted a battery only to find I was out of the kind I needed. With just a glance I can see what I have and retrieve it with little effort. The battery tester has come in very handy when checking the charge on my rechargeable batteries after they have been sitting awhile. I would recommend this to anyone who like to be organized.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer! I have purchased several of these as gifts, and after hearing all the raves from recipients, purchased one for myself. This is the sturdiest, best made example of a great organizational tool.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Love this. Keeps batteries nice and neat and easily accessible.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy man's helper! Excellent organizer for the battery problem! Keeps them all orderly. Tester works very well!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this battery organizer because it holds numerous AAA and AA types, it was easy to install, the battery tester doesn't require a battery itself (yes, others we looked at required batteries, and it is able to test multiple types of batteries including the 9V and button cells. Its pretty cool. We installed ours on the wall behind our laundry room door so we can access it easily, but we won't have to see it all the time #just a suggestion).
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice surprise! This battery saver with the tester is the best. You can fill it up with all sizes of batteries and have the tester at the ready without having to hunt for it. Amazing !! Plus you can hang it behind the closet door as it is very compact.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my RV I just love this. It is really going to make keeping track of batteries easy. I really like the battery tester that is attached. This would make a great Christmas present.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holds batteries neatly by size I am so glad I bought this to hold the different batteries neatly in the drawer all I have to do is open the drawer and pick the right battery I need It saves time and is a neat way to hold all those batteries
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester it is excellent, better than what i was using to store batteries and to test them. i recommend this to every one. the ordering and deliver was excellent.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester This is a really good way to store you batteries. I put my eneloop batteries in the organizer with the battery sleeves. The instructions are a little short on saying whether the battery tester will put a load on the battery to see if the voltage falls off, on the battery, but a 10 ohm 5 watt resistor is all that is needed to put a load (for 2-5 seconds) on the battery. Basically, the holder is really well made and I like it. I have seen other lesser models sold out there but really this model you will really like.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage solution My husband kept his batteries in a blg jar and was always searching for the one he needed. The organization of this item is terrific, it fits in a small wall space and is just the sort of "gadget" that appeals to the person who needs to clean up a workbench.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer for Batteries Now I can find and test all of my batteries in one place. With one look, I can tell which ones I need to get. No more looking all over the house when you need a particular size. Love it!
Date published: 2013-02-26
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_, sid_372226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:372226-Battery Organizer with Tester
Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]