GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Garage, Utility & Maintenance
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family favorite! I noticed both my children had one of these mounted inside their garage right next to the door and handy to the worktable. With 5 grandchildren and all their toys and gadgets needing batteries all the time, this has been wonderful! When heading out to the hardware or grocery stores, one glance at the battery center and my sons can see exactly what batteries they are low on and need to stock up on while shopping. Also, the battery tester is so easy to use that my grandkids can test and replace batteries on their own, which is a real timesaver for Mom & Dad (Grandma, too!). Very handy and a bargain, too, so I bought us one and have used it almost every day since it arrived! Great value and a wonderful way to store batteries and be rid of the clutter in the kitchen drawer or cabinet. Love this product!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Organizer with Tester it is excellent, better than what i was using to store batteries and to test them. i recommend this to every one. the ordering and deliver was excellent. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy, compact The Positives are you can look and see immediately how many batteries you need and they are all in one rectangle organizer! I put it on the wall and the only Negative (no pun intended :) is the battery-tester which is flimsy, but I have my own anyway. You can easily take off the tester to check batteries anyway. I am going to buy another one September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice surprise! This battery saver with the tester is the best. You can fill it up with all sizes of batteries and have the tester at the ready without having to hunt for it. Amazing !! Plus you can hang it behind the closet door as it is very compact. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer! I have purchased several of these as gifts, and after hearing all the raves from recipients, purchased one for myself. This is the sturdiest, best made example of a great organizational tool. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great help Love this method of storage. Before we had a drawer for this, what a mess. Now we can go right to batteries we need and even test them before installing. Fully loaded I think it's too heavy to hang on drywall, even with the anchors but we keep it in a drawer and are really happy with it there. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Organizer with Tester Love it! Great idea! Glad somebody thought of this! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy item to have I am very pleased with my battery holder. After years of just keeping them in a drawer, it is so helpful to be able to find one when I need it and know it is charged. I have recommended it to my friends. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We love this battery organizer because it holds numerous AAA and AA types, it was easy to install, the battery tester doesn't require a battery itself (yes, others we looked at required batteries, and it is able to test multiple types of batteries including the 9V and button cells. Its pretty cool. We installed ours on the wall behind our laundry room door so we can access it easily, but we won't have to see it all the time #just a suggestion). February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have at grandma's house! Didn't know they had these until I was browsing the catalog one rainy day. This is a must have at grandma's house for all the toys that squeak, bop, bang, run and talk. We dedicated a small kitchen drawer for my grandson's use with all the toys that he keeps at our house. We had the screwdrivers, wrenches, etc. in the same drawer. It was chaos looking for the right size batteries. Now everything is neatly organized and we know how many of each that we have. No more running out to the store for an extra battery at the last minute. Excellent product.. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more messy drawer Great product to keep batteries. I can see at a glance what batteries I need to get. It is an excellent storage unit and has made it much easier to find the ones I need instead of rummaging through the drawer to find them. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Item - Great Invention This puts an end to finding the right battery. Organization tool that is super. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs as advertised Living in an apartment and don't have the space that I had living in a house. This battery organizer is just what I needed as space is a premium. Your company lives up to its name~ "Home improvements." May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Battery Storage complete with Tester An awesome storage center to clean up all that clutter of batteries and packaging. The storage center holds MANY, MANY batteries. I know longer have to look in three places to find out if I have replacement batteries available; Additionally, it lets me know at a glance if I need to buy more of a certain size batteries while I'm at the store. Also, the tester that comes with this kit eliminates the extra batteries you have lying around, not knowing if they are good or bad. MUCH RECOMMENDED!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Organizer with Tester Love it! It's a great organizer for those loose batteries scattered around the house. Now I have all of the sizes I need in one place. What a nifty idea. I also like having the tester in the same compartment so I can test those batteries and eliminate or save them. Great gadget~ July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream product This was the 4th battery storage unit I've bought. After I purchased one for myself, I started buying one for everyone in my family. My most recent one will be a Christmas to my daughter along with a box full of assorted batteries. With 4 year old twin boys, batteries are required for "every toy" they own or will received for Christmas this year. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One stop Battery Organizer and Testing Center Everything you need at your finger tips (once you fill it with batteries, that is) including a handy tester to make sure you don't have a "dud". # 1 gadget for your home utility closet. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Having a place to store my batteries not having to look for them all over the house. The quality is great and it was easy to install. I would recommend this product very highly. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Organizer Efficient This battery organizer was preassembled and easy to hang. It requires a small space and has a sigificant amount of compartments for battery storage. The tester capability is a bonus. I would highly recommend this unit to everyone. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great organizer I hung the organizer on the wall inside my broom closet, and it's easy to see which batteries I have and to pull them out of the slots. My only complaint (and it's minor) is that the battery tester is awkward to use, so I still use my old stand-alone tester. But the organizer itself is great, and I've recommended it to several people. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Recommend My sister-in-law was staying at my house from NY city and she saw the battery holder. She ordered one 10 minutes later. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An easy organizer vital for every home I love it. Plan to uy 3 more to give as gifts. Removes some of the chaos from my closet. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what I have been looking for. When we moved we left behind the battery storage organizer. After being in our new place for a couple of months I realized that I was tired of always digging for batteries. I can across this organizer and was so happy to receive it. It makes it easy to see what batteries you have and which ones you are running low on. Would recommend it highly. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy When it first arrived it looked too small to really be helpful but I was proved wrong! It holds all my batteries with room to spare. The tester works great, too. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean out your drawers! Test the batteries and store them, all in one place. No more scrambling through junk drawers, and around the house for batteries that are good. Great organizing tool! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Organizer Now my battery drawer is neat, and I have a tester right at my fingertips. Great product. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product This is great product. I had all my batteries in a drawer in my kitchen and it was a mess (even with dividers). I hung this organizer in my storage room and cleared up my drawer. It keeps my batteries organized perfectly and I love that it has a tester so I know that my batteries are still good. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Organized! I first saw this product in another catalog and ordered it. When I received the order, the battery tester was missing. I contacted "Improvements" and they immediately sent a replacement (less expensive!). It's everything you could want for keeping your batteries organized. The case is durable and easy to store anywhere for easy access. I'd recommend the product. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the test battery feature! Definitely a handy item - I highly recommend it. I had held on to batteries because I was not sure if they were completely depleted. Now I know and out they go (for proper disposal). My only beef is that the package did not come with a pic of how to use the tester i.e. I had to go the Improvements website to see what it looked like in use. But not a deal breaker. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by now organized This is really handy. I've ordered some as gifts for friends. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:03:31.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_372226, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:372226-Battery Organizer with Tester
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???