Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery Organizer with Tester is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the test battery feature! Definitely a handy item - I highly recommend it. I had held on to batteries because I was not sure if they were completely depleted. Now I know and out they go (for proper disposal). My only beef is that the package did not come with a pic of how to use the tester i.e. I had to go the Improvements website to see what it looked like in use. But not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer Now my battery drawer is neat, and I have a tester right at my fingertips. Great product.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Useful Product This product is very useful for storing and testing batteries. It accomodates all size batteries including button batteries ... and can also test them. It can be mounted on a wall or used in a drawer as needed. I am very pleased with the unit.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Organizer I'm very pleased with this product. I finally have a place to store and test all my batteries. They even have a storage drawer for wafer batteries.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester Love it! It's a great organizer for those loose batteries scattered around the house. Now I have all of the sizes I need in one place. What a nifty idea. I also like having the tester in the same compartment so I can test those batteries and eliminate or save them. Great gadget~
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save Money on Batteries by testing before thrown away: My son & his friends would throw away many good batteries when playing video games which cost me a fortune. Now he & his friends have the tester right on the organizer to test a battery before tossing good batteries away in the trash. This parent has saved lots of cash with this battery organizer & tester. You will be pleased also, I purchased one for his teenage friend's Birthday and everyone was pleased.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new Toy Thanks for have this item available, makes life easy. JOhn
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery organizer with tester I had all my batteries in a box and it was always a job sorting through them to see what I had. The Battery organizer is so easy to hang on the wall and see exactly what you have at a glance. I love the tester that comes with it. I bought two of them as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from battrie holder just what i was looking for. To store my battries in
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! This was a gift where they are downsizing and only want things that can be used up. By filling this with batteries they can use, it is a great gift.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Organizer This product has simplified the organization of all of our batteries. It also has such a nice appearance mounted on the wall in my shop. Again, just what I needed! Thanks!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I have been looking for. When we moved we left behind the battery storage organizer. After being in our new place for a couple of months I realized that I was tired of always digging for batteries. I can across this organizer and was so happy to receive it. It makes it easy to see what batteries you have and which ones you are running low on. Would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. Having a place to store my batteries not having to look for them all over the house. The quality is great and it was easy to install. I would recommend this product very highly.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product for Organizing Batteries Just received the Battery Store. It's exactly what I've been looking for. We have so many batteries in our house in different locations and with no certainty that they're still working. This little organizer not only gives you one common place to organize all of your batteries, and I mean most all (AAA, AA, C, D, 9 Volts and even small watch type batteries). Each fits perfectly into its specific slot and can be tested with the attached battery tester. You can't beat this not only for the price but also for that time when the electricity goes out and you're looking for batteries for that flashlight that's dead. Easy to attach to a wall or keep in a drawer. Works great on my pegboard tool area. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing batteries This battery organizer has saved drawer space while keeping batteries in one spot. No more digging around the junk drawer for a battery!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Organizer/Storage Been looking for a good way to store batteries that is accessible and easy to use. Saw the write up in the NY Times and bought one for each of my NJ and FL houses, and one for a friend. Great product. Reasonable price. Mindlessly simple to install. Highly recommend this to anyone, especially households with children who seem to go through batteries like butter.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery storage I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband last year and he likes it because it is so handy (no more cardboard box mixing new & used batteries). He can also look & know exactly what batteries we need to purchase. This year we ordered more as Christmas presents for family members.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and organized Terrific, and reasonably priced organizer with intelligent functionality.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just needs more slots I've been wanting to buy this for quite some time and finally did. It fits perfectly in my "junk" drawer and really helped organize all those loose batteries. Also helped me get rid of a few that were no longer good. The tester is incredibly easy to use. My only complaint is that I would love a bigger model to hold more batteries. We usually have around 50 AAs lying around and there's just not enough for them. I guess I could always buy another, they're affordable enough and two would fit in a standard drawer.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer Is everything that I was looking for. Compact, easy to use & put up. am getting another one for a gift. Perfect for organizing your batteries & fits nicely on the wall.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy item to have I am very pleased with my battery holder. After years of just keeping them in a drawer, it is so helpful to be able to find one when I need it and know it is charged. I have recommended it to my friends.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favorite! I noticed both my children had one of these mounted inside their garage right next to the door and handy to the worktable. With 5 grandchildren and all their toys and gadgets needing batteries all the time, this has been wonderful! When heading out to the hardware or grocery stores, one glance at the battery center and my sons can see exactly what batteries they are low on and need to stock up on while shopping. Also, the battery tester is so easy to use that my grandkids can test and replace batteries on their own, which is a real timesaver for Mom & Dad (Grandma, too!). Very handy and a bargain, too, so I bought us one and have used it almost every day since it arrived! Great value and a wonderful way to store batteries and be rid of the clutter in the kitchen drawer or cabinet. Love this product!!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every home should have one This battery organizer is the best solution for storing batteries. At a glance you can know your inventory of batteries. Also the tester prevents bad batteries from being kept. For example, one of my brand new batteries out of the package tested dead! I love this product and plan to buy one for my father.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Finally a place 2 keep ALL batteries. We always have batteries on hand but they take up so much room & when You go 2 get 1 they usually fall all over the place. This idea is great! Not only did it store all the batteries we had but U can test them 2! Good thinking whoever thought of this. We love it. Thanks
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I Needed.... This works really well. I had batteries all around my house and had recently purchased a battery re-charger. I got frustrated with having to put batteries into the charger to see if the batteries were dead. When I saw your product listed-I was delighted! This organizer provides a place to store my batteries and a way to test the batteries. I even came up with my own organization method - the new battery tips are facing out and my re-charged batteries are facing inward. This has ended the inevitable chaos that used to ensue when I needed to replace batteries. Thanks so much for supplying such a convenient product.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Recommend My sister-in-law was staying at my house from NY city and she saw the battery holder. She ordered one 10 minutes later.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer With Tester This is great. I had been looking for something like this for a long time. All batteries organized in a central location; no more questions from family members about do we have this size battery or that size battery. Would highly recommend for families with numerous gadgets that use batteries.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied! Exactly as described. Well worth the price. Easy to mount and use.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer I am really happy with this product. It's wonderful to have a special place to keep all of my batteries in and i know right where to go when I need one. Bonus is the battery tester so that i know if my battery is new or not.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer I love the battery organizer. Was able to put all my batteries in one place without them falling out.
Date published: 2013-07-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_, sid_372226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:372226-Battery Organizer with Tester
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]