GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably will purchase another I didn't want another end table and when company is over its the perfect size to set a glass or small plate on. So much classier then a TV tray. It fits up snug and out of the way when not in use. Like it so much I'm thinking of ordering another for the other end of the sofa. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product. This is the second table we have purchased. We love the way it fits in with the decor, and it's easy to move for cleaning. It's the perfect size to hold two coasters, appetizers, etc. We like it so much that we have put one in our 5th wheel RV. It's great, and we will buy another when needed. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, But. . . . . Love the table. Easy to assemble and of excellent quality for the price. One thing I failed to take into account, however, is that my sofa reclines, and has a bar, underneath, that blocks the table from going under it more than a couple of inches. So if you are looking for something that will fit under the sofa, make sure that there is room for it to fit! I can still use it if I turn it sideways--not as convenient, but it will do as well as anything else I can find for the purpose. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! This craftsman style small table is as sturdy as it is beautiful. The quality and finishes are excellent and match my older home beautifully. Assembly was fine, just a couple screws were slightly off so it took getting my husband to put some umph into it to get the screws in the right spot. Assembly was easy - especially if you actually read the instructions. I have a very narrow spot that needed a table and this fit the bill perfectly. I just wish it came in a much longer version - I'd give up the luxury of sliding it over the sofa/chair for a more permanent version (this is a personal suggestion because my kids keep moving it). I would recommend this to anyone. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for I needed a small, affordable, good looking table beside the sofa and this fit the bill perfectly. Shipping was quick and assembly easy. What's not to like? I'm a professional organizer and have recommended other products from the Improvements catalog and my clients have been happy with their experience too. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised At 1st when I opened the package, I was concerned about the number of pieces. I thought it would be all together in the box. I took it apart and read the simple directions and, with the help of my husband, we put it together. it was easy and they look beautiful! Very sturdy. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small versatile table We purchased 2 of these tables on sale. We have a small living area and wanted narrow tables for either end of a sectional. We like The open design and arts and craft detail. Easy to assemble. Easy to move and snug up wherever we need them. There are some sharp edges with metal so families may want to consider that. For us they are perfect. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is a good product for the money. The Tray Table is exactly what I wanted. It is attractive, well built, easy to assemble and an excellent product for the money. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Side tray table is all I expected The table is a great value. It is durable and attractive, was easy to assemble and is perfect for along side my couch where space for a larger table is impractical. Great product. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect when space is limited. Great choice for apt which does not have room for a coffee table. Slides over the sofa & out of the way, yet is pretty and convenient to hold a drink (or two if company), remote, reading material, etc. Assembles with a screwdriver! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the bill Easy to assemble, just pay attention to top & bottom of the side rails. Works well for a drink & snack table March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great little deal This little gem is exactly as pictured, and is a exactly what I needed. It is sturdy without being too heavy, the perfect height for practical use. It has an interesting design, a little pop of color and since I got it on sale, a more than reasonable price. I have been looking for a smaller side table for some time and was surprised, even at discount stores, how pricey they can be. I had determined that I wasn't going to find a table the size I needed, but this table is truly efficient, fitting nicely in a compact place. It is also easily moved to the center of couch when needed. Assembly is easy, but easier if you are handy. My daughter had it together in no time. Only needed a screwdriver. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I searched and searched for something just like this and now am ordering two more because the quality was so great. This was priced just right as well. They are very durable and beautiful. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great table but .... I really like the table for my purpose but not as I expected. The bottom of the table with the little ball feet doesn't fit under my furniture. True my furniture is pretty low. The feet don't slide very easily on my carpet so if you need to move the table a lot it will become annoying. Since the feet don't fit under the couch I have the table sideways in front of me and have to move it or slide sideways on the couch to go around it when I get up. The table is just big enough to hold my laptop - my intended purpose - and there is a comfortable amount of room for my legs underneath. It is attractive and was easy to assemble with or without instructions. If the feet were casters I would give it a five. It was "right priced" at the sale price not the regular price. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My mother loves it! This was ordered as a birthday present. It arrived two days early, which was AWESOME! I was able to assemble it in 15 minutes (did not use instructions). It worked very well for the purpose intended, and my mother had it to enjoy on her special day (plus "showing it off" to friends). Happy with this purchase. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Delay your purchase I am looking no longer, and can definetly say I have made the right decision purchasing this table. It's picture, in fact, does not do it justice. It is a nice addition to our livingroom and as functional as we had hoped for. Save yourself some time and purchase this table. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice table if parts are all there I love this table, but they shorted us on the screws needed for assembly. With two silver screws among the rustic ones, it now looks cheap instead of stylish. :( October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This tray table is just the right size. This tray table is just the right size to hold my iPad and iPod while I watch TV. It is also very attractive and fits into the decor of the room. I have already gotten compliments on it. Assembly was very simple and the only tool I had to use was a screw driver. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves Purpose Nice looking table. Great side table for coffee/snacks/laptop! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by its perfect for a side table or sofa table I got the one pictured and it was on sale but the holes are cut wrong so the bottom grail as shown only fits on the top...its no big deal ,it dont effect its syle or quality...just not as pictured.... April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just the right size Ever since we bought our sectional reclining couch, I have had issues with where to put my stuff! Although the couch has a cup holder (doesn't work with coffe mugs) there was no place to set a book or bowl. My husband occupies the end chair, so he had the end table, but I was left to either balance on my lap, or do without. This little table slides right in at the bend of the couch and provides a perfect size surface. I did have to take the ball feet off as the base was a bit too high for our couch (probably because the recliners are electric, I know, how lazy can you be?) but that was a 30 second fix. Table surface seems durable, and I love the arts and crafts style. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great couch tables We are very happy with these little tables. They fit perfectly over our sectional sofa and really blend in with the dark color. Exactly what we were looking for, space for drinks and snacks. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs This table is practical and looks very nice. The only problem is that I can't screw in one of the ball feet because the interior threads are stripped. We've tried many ways to get it on but to no avail. We'll have to use it w/o the ball feet. I would buy another in hopes that it all works. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very functional My husband and I recently decided we needed one of these tables for use with our sectional as end tables can be far apart with a big couch. This fit the bill perfectly. It was super easy to put together, although I would recommend two people because it was a little unwieldy with just me. All the screws fit the holes and it is quite sturdy. My only complaint would be with the finish: The metal is supposed to look burnished but it is just painted on so some gold coloring shows through. You can't see that in the catalog picture. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size & fit I've been looking for a small end table for my very condensed family room. This product is the perfect fit. It is small but I can put my coffee cup, newspaper and TV remote on it and place it within arms reach. It is attractive and also stable, it does not wobble. I am not mechanically inclined and I was able to assemble it. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking snack table Fit my needs and looks good What is not to like GET ONE July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Looking table We put this table next to a sofa in our den and I think it looks really nice. We like the arts and crafts style and the height is just right. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for The table came in quickly and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and I love the look. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Firm and easy to maneuver Yes I recommend this product. I already had one from before and ordered this for my partner who's coming soon from the Philippines. I did have some trouble getting the screws to line-up from the metal base into the wood top - some of the holes did not match up correctly, so I just left those off. It looks a bit odd, but I got two screws in and it seems firm enough. Hey I'm keeping it - if you need one order one. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This is a super cute little table and works perfectly. I have a sectional couch and this table allows me to keep my coffee or wine and TV remotes within easy reach for me but out of reach of my puppy. The instructions for assembly were clear and extremely easy to follow. The construction of the table, however, leaves a lot to be desired which is why I entitled this review "you get what you pay for." The quality of the materials is very good. The welds, on the other hand, were crooked and some little amount of force was required to force the screw holes to line up. One of the screw holes was not drilled large enough and I had to have my husband force the screw in after I tried unsuccessfully for a while before giving up on it. All in all if you're looking for an inexpensive, good-looking and functional table and can put up with some minor frustration with assembly this is a great buy. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:56:19.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
3 Questions : 3 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender: Female
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cypress, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about donnacs is loaded.
Additional information about donnacs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table has a walnut top.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HTHT is loaded.
Additional information about HTHT could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The base of the Arts & Crafts Tray Table, including the feet, is 2"h.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Our couch sits very low to the ground, less than 2" of space underneath. Can the ball feet be left off or removed? Thanks!
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dmcgilvray is loaded.
Additional information about dmcgilvray could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. You may assemble the Arts & Crafts tray table without the feet, if you wish.
2 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-27T11:57:37.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-27T11:57:37.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:349267-Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???