GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Cute table I use near couch. I don't have room for a side table next to the couch. So, I slide this table right under and it fits perfectly. Very sturdy. Nice design. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tray table this table is so nice my husband need a table like this when watching TV so he can put his glass, and he loves it he tell me that the best thing he has, others one were to big or did not go under the couch, so thanks a lot February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for I needed a small, affordable, good looking table beside the sofa and this fit the bill perfectly. Shipping was quick and assembly easy. What's not to like? I'm a professional organizer and have recommended other products from the Improvements catalog and my clients have been happy with their experience too. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 2nd one!! I ordered one a couple of years ago. I keep dragging from one end of the sectional couch to another. I was keeping my fingers crossed Improvements STILL carried this particular table. Sure enough, and luckily, they did!! Looks great as a stand alone next to my chair too!! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits our need I had been looking for a small accent table that would slide under our sofa for some time. I saw this one, found it's price to be very attractive, and thought I'd give it a try. It took a little longer than I had hoped for delivery, but I am very pleased with it. It fits our decor and needs very nicely. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised At 1st when I opened the package, I was concerned about the number of pieces. I thought it would be all together in the box. I took it apart and read the simple directions and, with the help of my husband, we put it together. it was easy and they look beautiful! Very sturdy. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tray Table Sturdy,decorative and good value. Easy assembly. I highly recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small versatile table We purchased 2 of these tables on sale. We have a small living area and wanted narrow tables for either end of a sectional. We like The open design and arts and craft detail. Easy to assemble. Easy to move and snug up wherever we need them. There are some sharp edges with metal so families may want to consider that. For us they are perfect. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is a good product for the money. The Tray Table is exactly what I wanted. It is attractive, well built, easy to assemble and an excellent product for the money. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the bill Easy to assemble, just pay attention to top & bottom of the side rails. Works well for a drink & snack table March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great little deal This little gem is exactly as pictured, and is a exactly what I needed. It is sturdy without being too heavy, the perfect height for practical use. It has an interesting design, a little pop of color and since I got it on sale, a more than reasonable price. I have been looking for a smaller side table for some time and was surprised, even at discount stores, how pricey they can be. I had determined that I wasn't going to find a table the size I needed, but this table is truly efficient, fitting nicely in a compact place. It is also easily moved to the center of couch when needed. Assembly is easy, but easier if you are handy. My daughter had it together in no time. Only needed a screwdriver. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tray table Terriffic Tray tables seem to be rather expensive and I found the mission style sofa tray table on sale in Improvements catalog..Sometimes its a hard judgement call from just a picture but I took a chance. Easy to put together and actually more durable than I thought it was going to be. Very well made. i am pleased. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice table if parts are all there I love this table, but they shorted us on the screws needed for assembly. With two silver screws among the rustic ones, it now looks cheap instead of stylish. :( October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves Purpose Nice looking table. Great side table for coffee/snacks/laptop! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by its perfect for a side table or sofa table I got the one pictured and it was on sale but the holes are cut wrong so the bottom grail as shown only fits on the top...its no big deal ,it dont effect its syle or quality...just not as pictured.... April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just the right size Ever since we bought our sectional reclining couch, I have had issues with where to put my stuff! Although the couch has a cup holder (doesn't work with coffe mugs) there was no place to set a book or bowl. My husband occupies the end chair, so he had the end table, but I was left to either balance on my lap, or do without. This little table slides right in at the bend of the couch and provides a perfect size surface. I did have to take the ball feet off as the base was a bit too high for our couch (probably because the recliners are electric, I know, how lazy can you be?) but that was a 30 second fix. Table surface seems durable, and I love the arts and crafts style. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking snack table Fit my needs and looks good What is not to like GET ONE July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great couch tables We are very happy with these little tables. They fit perfectly over our sectional sofa and really blend in with the dark color. Exactly what we were looking for, space for drinks and snacks. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This tray table is just the right size. This tray table is just the right size to hold my iPad and iPod while I watch TV. It is also very attractive and fits into the decor of the room. I have already gotten compliments on it. Assembly was very simple and the only tool I had to use was a screw driver. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I searched and searched for something just like this and now am ordering two more because the quality was so great. This was priced just right as well. They are very durable and beautiful. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs This table is practical and looks very nice. The only problem is that I can't screw in one of the ball feet because the interior threads are stripped. We've tried many ways to get it on but to no avail. We'll have to use it w/o the ball feet. I would buy another in hopes that it all works. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great table but .... I really like the table for my purpose but not as I expected. The bottom of the table with the little ball feet doesn't fit under my furniture. True my furniture is pretty low. The feet don't slide very easily on my carpet so if you need to move the table a lot it will become annoying. Since the feet don't fit under the couch I have the table sideways in front of me and have to move it or slide sideways on the couch to go around it when I get up. The table is just big enough to hold my laptop - my intended purpose - and there is a comfortable amount of room for my legs underneath. It is attractive and was easy to assemble with or without instructions. If the feet were casters I would give it a five. It was "right priced" at the sale price not the regular price. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Looking table We put this table next to a sofa in our den and I think it looks really nice. We like the arts and crafts style and the height is just right. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking tray table I love the look of this table and for the price think it is a very good value. The only reason that I did not give it an excellent rating is due to the curved brackets on the bottom. The curved brackets do not allow me slide the table completely under as there is not enough clearance due to the small legs on my couch. The legs on my couch are not as high as the ones shown in the picture so take the curved brackets into account. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for The table came in quickly and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and I love the look. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My mother loves it! This was ordered as a birthday present. It arrived two days early, which was AWESOME! I was able to assemble it in 15 minutes (did not use instructions). It worked very well for the purpose intended, and my mother had it to enjoy on her special day (plus "showing it off" to friends). Happy with this purchase. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Delay your purchase I am looking no longer, and can definetly say I have made the right decision purchasing this table. It's picture, in fact, does not do it justice. It is a nice addition to our livingroom and as functional as we had hoped for. Save yourself some time and purchase this table. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Firm and easy to maneuver Yes I recommend this product. I already had one from before and ordered this for my partner who's coming soon from the Philippines. I did have some trouble getting the screws to line-up from the metal base into the wood top - some of the holes did not match up correctly, so I just left those off. It looks a bit odd, but I got two screws in and it seems firm enough. Hey I'm keeping it - if you need one order one. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arts and Crafts Tray Table I purchased this table to use as a stand for a cd player in our kitchen. It fits the space perfectly and has room for the CD player and a stack of CD's as well. I downrated the "ease of assembly" because the table came with 2 pages of assembly instructions, but they were both for page 1. I had to figure out the second part of assembly on my own. It was an annoyance but not an insurmountable difficulty. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very functional My husband and I recently decided we needed one of these tables for use with our sectional as end tables can be far apart with a big couch. This fit the bill perfectly. It was super easy to put together, although I would recommend two people because it was a little unwieldy with just me. All the screws fit the holes and it is quite sturdy. My only complaint would be with the finish: The metal is supposed to look burnished but it is just painted on so some gold coloring shows through. You can't see that in the catalog picture. February 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:48:32.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
3 Questions : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender: Female
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cypress, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about donnacs is loaded.
Additional information about donnacs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table has a walnut top.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HTHT is loaded.
Additional information about HTHT could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The base of the Arts & Crafts Tray Table, including the feet, is 2"h.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Our couch sits very low to the ground, less than 2" of space underneath. Can the ball feet be left off or removed? Thanks!
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dmcgilvray is loaded.
Additional information about dmcgilvray could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too
  • 2015-05-25T11:49:50.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-25T11:49:50.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:349267-Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???