Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for I needed a small, affordable, good looking table beside the sofa and this fit the bill perfectly. Shipping was quick and assembly easy. What's not to like? I'm a professional organizer and have recommended other products from the Improvements catalog and my clients have been happy with their experience too.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is a good product for the money. The Tray Table is exactly what I wanted. It is attractive, well built, easy to assemble and an excellent product for the money.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table This table did exactly what we wanted ti to do. Big enough to hold a drink and some popcorn. I dabble in stained glass, so I might change the glass squares to better match our furniture. IF you need a small table/tray for your sofa, this would be my recommendation.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was perfect for what I needed. Very sturdy, and easy to put together.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sectionals! We love this little table for the center of our l-shaped sectional. Now we can put down a drink where there as no way to before.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I debated a long time before buying, (my Husband didn't think it was necessary) but I am so glad I did. It is the answer to my problem of where to put my books & coffee cup. I love it & it looks nice too.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as cute as it looks Love this table. So glad I got it. I have a small living space and this is just perfect for next to my couch. Well made, easy to put together and looks fabulous. I will be back for another.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit in the right place I have a sectional and not a lot space for table. This small table is just what I needed to hold drinks and snacks. I purchased 2 and they look nice and blend in well with my current furniture and I can easily move them when not needed.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stand Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Easy and quick to put together. Just what I was looking for: a small, lightweight side table I can put by my recliner or move to fit under sofa seats to use as a drink stand. Design fits in well with Arts and Crafts or Mission décor.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happily surprised At 1st when I opened the package, I was concerned about the number of pieces. I thought it would be all together in the box. I took it apart and read the simple directions and, with the help of my husband, we put it together. it was easy and they look beautiful! Very sturdy.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the bill Easy to assemble, just pay attention to top & bottom of the side rails. Works well for a drink & snack table
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits our need I had been looking for a small accent table that would slide under our sofa for some time. I saw this one, found it's price to be very attractive, and thought I'd give it a try. It took a little longer than I had hoped for delivery, but I am very pleased with it. It fits our decor and needs very nicely.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, Compact, Useful They are attractive, compact, and so useful. I have two in my bedroom, one on each side of my bed. I have two others in my living room--not the same design, no longer offered. They are handy to pullout for guests if you need an extra little something to put a drink or plate down.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it looks This is just what I needed for my tablet. I also like that it can glide under a chair. Since I have a tile floor in my bedroom I added soft cushions to the 4 knobs to make them slide more easily. Love the Arts and Crafts style, it reminds me of some of Frank Lloyd Wright furniture that he designed.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray Table It is beautiful. Seem very sturdy. Not too hard to assemble. Fits perfect under our couch. One recommendation: Get rid of the pads on the feet. They make it very difficult to slide the table on carpeting. Maybe include them in the parts envelope so if wanted, they could be added to the feet.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray Table Sturdy,decorative and good value. Easy assembly. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when space is limited. Great choice for apt which does not have room for a coffee table. Slides over the sofa & out of the way, yet is pretty and convenient to hold a drink (or two if company), remote, reading material, etc. Assembles with a screwdriver!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small versatile table We purchased 2 of these tables on sale. We have a small living area and wanted narrow tables for either end of a sectional. We like The open design and arts and craft detail. Easy to assemble. Easy to move and snug up wherever we need them. There are some sharp edges with metal so families may want to consider that. For us they are perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This craftsman style small table is as sturdy as it is beautiful. The quality and finishes are excellent and match my older home beautifully. Assembly was fine, just a couple screws were slightly off so it took getting my husband to put some umph into it to get the screws in the right spot. Assembly was easy - especially if you actually read the instructions. I have a very narrow spot that needed a table and this fit the bill perfectly. I just wish it came in a much longer version - I'd give up the luxury of sliding it over the sofa/chair for a more permanent version (this is a personal suggestion because my kids keep moving it). I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firm and easy to maneuver Yes I recommend this product. I already had one from before and ordered this for my partner who's coming soon from the Philippines. I did have some trouble getting the screws to line-up from the metal base into the wood top - some of the holes did not match up correctly, so I just left those off. It looks a bit odd, but I got two screws in and it seems firm enough. Hey I'm keeping it - if you need one order one.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for The table came in quickly and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and I love the look.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking tray table I love the look of this table and for the price think it is a very good value. The only reason that I did not give it an excellent rating is due to the curved brackets on the bottom. The curved brackets do not allow me slide the table completely under as there is not enough clearance due to the small legs on my couch. The legs on my couch are not as high as the ones shown in the picture so take the curved brackets into account.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This is a super cute little table and works perfectly. I have a sectional couch and this table allows me to keep my coffee or wine and TV remotes within easy reach for me but out of reach of my puppy. The instructions for assembly were clear and extremely easy to follow. The construction of the table, however, leaves a lot to be desired which is why I entitled this review "you get what you pay for." The quality of the materials is very good. The welds, on the other hand, were crooked and some little amount of force was required to force the screw holes to line up. One of the screw holes was not drilled large enough and I had to have my husband force the screw in after I tried unsuccessfully for a while before giving up on it. All in all if you're looking for an inexpensive, good-looking and functional table and can put up with some minor frustration with assembly this is a great buy.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size Ever since we bought our sectional reclining couch, I have had issues with where to put my stuff! Although the couch has a cup holder (doesn't work with coffe mugs) there was no place to set a book or bowl. My husband occupies the end chair, so he had the end table, but I was left to either balance on my lap, or do without. This little table slides right in at the bend of the couch and provides a perfect size surface. I did have to take the ball feet off as the base was a bit too high for our couch (probably because the recliners are electric, I know, how lazy can you be?) but that was a 30 second fix. Table surface seems durable, and I love the arts and crafts style.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size & fit I've been looking for a small end table for my very condensed family room. This product is the perfect fit. It is small but I can put my coffee cup, newspaper and TV remote on it and place it within arms reach. It is attractive and also stable, it does not wobble. I am not mechanically inclined and I was able to assemble it.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Nice table for between loungers and sofas. I bought two.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't Delay your purchase I am looking no longer, and can definetly say I have made the right decision purchasing this table. It's picture, in fact, does not do it justice. It is a nice addition to our livingroom and as functional as we had hoped for. Save yourself some time and purchase this table.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking table We put this table next to a sofa in our den and I think it looks really nice. We like the arts and crafts style and the height is just right.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tray table is just the right size. This tray table is just the right size to hold my iPad and iPod while I watch TV. It is also very attractive and fits into the decor of the room. I have already gotten compliments on it. Assembly was very simple and the only tool I had to use was a screw driver.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves Purpose Nice looking table. Great side table for coffee/snacks/laptop!
Date published: 2012-02-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_349267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

What color is the wood on top? Is it dark cherry, dark black or something else?

Asked by: donnacs
Dark Cherry
Answered by: JJSmith
Date published: 2017-02-14

Can this tray table be assembled without the ball feet?

Our couch sits very low to the ground, less than 2" of space underneath. Can the ball feet be left off or removed? Thanks!
Asked by: dmcgilvray
you won't reduce the height very much, but the screws are attached to the ball feet, not the support frame, so they can easily be left off.
Answered by: Frenchiefan2
Date published: 2017-02-21

What is the height of the base including the ball feet. I have to make sure it will fit under the couch.

Asked by: HTHT
With the feet, height is about 23" over all. With the feet, the bottom is less than 2" off the ground.
Answered by: Strib
Date published: 2017-01-12

What is the weight of this item?

Asked by: ScottL
Thank you for your question. The items weight is Approx 13lbs
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_349267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:349267-Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]