GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the tray table. The table is just at beautiful as shown in the picture. Assembly was a breeze and I was using them immediately. All my friends comment on the appearance and how well they work. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tray Table Sturdy,decorative and good value. Easy assembly. I highly recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I debated a long time before buying, (my Husband didn't think it was necessary) but I am so glad I did. It is the answer to my problem of where to put my books & coffee cup. I love it & it looks nice too. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 the perfect size I don't have room for a full size coffee table. The table is a perfect size for a drink a magazine and remotes. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little table Yes, it is small, but sometimes, small is what you want. This was the perfect size for my mother in law who wanted a small table she wouldn't trip over. It is very stable, unlike folding TV trays. It was easy to put together and attractive. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We needed a couple of small tables to use between our home theater seats. These worked perfectly. The tops are large enough for a couples of cups and a small bowl. The quality is surprisingly good, considering how inexpensive they are. It took about five minutes to assemble each of them. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Was perfect for what I needed. Very sturdy, and easy to put together. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive, Compact, Useful They are attractive, compact, and so useful. I have two in my bedroom, one on each side of my bed. I have two others in my living room--not the same design, no longer offered. They are handy to pullout for guests if you need an extra little something to put a drink or plate down. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have 3 of these! I had one of these for our lake home and just got 2 more for a large sectional sofa...they are perfect for it. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for... This is EXACTLY the kind of table I was looking for....everywhere! I searched high and low and found this type of table in a few stores, but all were flimsy and wobbly. I saw this one in Improvements catalog and loved that it also had glass insets - thought I'd take a chance. I'm so happy I did! It is heavy duty, very nicely appointed, and I love that it fits our leather couch perfectly -- no more moving a side table out of the way when we open our french doors! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Friend I bought two Arts & Craft tray tables as a present for my friend (and hair stylist) that opened her own hair salon. The tables contained accents that matched one of the metal sculpture art pieces that hang on her wall. The size is perfect for clients beverages. She was over the moon with the tables and so was her staff. So easy to assemble, parts crafted to fit perfectly. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Perfect little table for the tv remotes, glass of wine, glasses . . . November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the table! Ordered 2 of the tables. Had them is just a few days. Needed something small that did not take over the room. They really fit the bill. Had few small issues putting them together. Had to knock off a small piece of solder for one of the feet to fit properly. Also had to to chase one of the holes for a screw that had a little extra bit of metal in the way. Luckily, we have lots of tools and were able to fix the small problems easily. Love the finish of the legs. It is brushed with a little gold to make it look very rich. Would buy them again. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small side tables I have a small bedrom that I wanted to turn into a family room. These tabels were perfect. I have one on each side of a couch. they look great and I am very happy with this purchase. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits our need I had been looking for a small accent table that would slide under our sofa for some time. I saw this one, found it's price to be very attractive, and thought I'd give it a try. It took a little longer than I had hoped for delivery, but I am very pleased with it. It fits our decor and needs very nicely. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tray table Terriffic Tray tables seem to be rather expensive and I found the mission style sofa tray table on sale in Improvements catalog..Sometimes its a hard judgement call from just a picture but I took a chance. Easy to put together and actually more durable than I thought it was going to be. Very well made. i am pleased. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased! This table is exactly what I needed! It was very easy to assemble and is solid/sturdy. The design is great with my other wrought iron decor and I would highly suggest it and this company! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looks good I am happy with the table and it is exactly what I wanted. Assembly should have been very easy, the instructions were clear but some of the screw holes did not line up perfectly and as the frame is metal is was hard to get them in and took considerable force. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table This table did exactly what we wanted ti to do. Big enough to hold a drink and some popcorn. I dabble in stained glass, so I might change the glass squares to better match our furniture. IF you need a small table/tray for your sofa, this would be my recommendation. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy side table This is a great addition to a family room; beside a chair. Very sturdy! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking, well built table! Most of these type of tables can look like they belong in an older person's home, just by the nature of the product. We have a small living room and can't have a coffee table. This little one is perfect for holding a drink and a snack or the remote. I love that the table top has lip around the edge so a pen or pencil won't roll off. This is a sturdy, well made table. It was super easy to put together and not the least bit wobbly when finished. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is exactly what was needed We had a very small space to put a table into so when people sat on that side of the couch they had a place to put their drinks. This table fit the bill perfectly. I looks good and works great. My only reservations is we like to push it back when not in use, and the little rubber pads they put on the bottom don't slide without coming off. So we just have to lift it to move it. Definitely worth the extra effort. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Cute table I use near couch. I don't have room for a side table next to the couch. So, I slide this table right under and it fits perfectly. Very sturdy. Nice design. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tray table this table is so nice my husband need a table like this when watching TV so he can put his glass, and he loves it he tell me that the best thing he has, others one were to big or did not go under the couch, so thanks a lot February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Sectionals! We love this little table for the center of our l-shaped sectional. Now we can put down a drink where there as no way to before. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Table, and pretty too! Bought this because we needed something longer, but more narrow, to fit between two chairs that are close together. My boyfriend put it together in no time at all, and said he was amazed that it had been manufactured so well, i.e., all the parts were there, and all the holes and things lined up perfectly - which is often not the case when you purchase something you have to assemble. The tabletop surface is not very big, but we needed something small, so the table wouldn't be knocked (and knocked over) by the swivel chair next to it. Enough room for a couple drinks and an ashtray. The small shelf below holds folded newspapers and is a nice addition. This is perfect for our needs, looks great, and was easy to assemble. What more could you ask for? April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little side table! We needed some type of small end table to sit at the end of our couch. It had to be small, because there wasn't much room for it to fit and still allow adequate room for someone to be able to walk between it and the wall. The little arts & crafts style table is perfect to fill our need, and it goes great with the rest of our decor. It is also versatile in case we need to move it between two people sitting on the couch, since the bottom of the table is designed to slide underneath the couch. Couldn't be more pleased with it. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I finally gave in I have been looking at this product in the catalog for a year now wondering if it would look as nice in person as it did in the catalog. I needed something to put my coffee mug or wine glass on while I was sitting and reading or watching TV. I finally gave in and ordered it and I am VERY glad I did. It's the perfect height, easily slides under my couch (I have medium height carpeting), and is sturdy enough for my needs. I assembled it myself in about 10 minutes. It looks very nice with my other furniture and I have no complaints at all. Even my architect brother, who is very picky when it comes to accessories, noticed it right away when he was visiting the other day and gave me a compliment on it! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 2nd one!! I ordered one a couple of years ago. I keep dragging from one end of the sectional couch to another. I was keeping my fingers crossed Improvements STILL carried this particular table. Sure enough, and luckily, they did!! Looks great as a stand alone next to my chair too!! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Not cheap looking, very nice small table. We've been looing for something that was small but functible. August 20, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T11:25:11.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
3 Questions : 3 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender: Female
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cypress, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about donnacs is loaded.
Additional information about donnacs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table has a walnut top.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HTHT is loaded.
Additional information about HTHT could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The base of the Arts & Crafts Tray Table, including the feet, is 2"h.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Our couch sits very low to the ground, less than 2" of space underneath. Can the ball feet be left off or removed? Thanks!
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dmcgilvray is loaded.
Additional information about dmcgilvray could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. You may assemble the Arts & Crafts tray table without the feet, if you wish.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-29T11:27:11.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-29T11:27:11.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:349267-Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???