GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Holiday
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
American Flag - 4' x 6' 4.3 5 25 25
flag Thanks for stocking this item. We use it on a 25 foot flag pole in our front yard. Yes it is a lighted pole. The flag flies 24 hours a day. It is very pretty to look at in the evening. September 13, 2013
American Flag Been searching for a long time for a quality American flag. Tired of seeing only cheap versions offered at most places. Very pleased with the quality of this flag. My heartfelt thanks to our service men and women who fought for this flag. Bless your memories. September 10, 2013
Flag size to pole I bought the flag and the rotating pole that were listed together. I am now wondering why you offered such a huge flag with a six foot pole. They don't go very well together, in my humble opinion. August 1, 2013
Great Flag This is my third flag from Improvements in 23 years. We have pretty brisk winds here on the Oregon Coast and these can really take it. The colors stay bright for years, too. July 31, 2013
Worth the money I had bought this once before at my old home. When I sold my home the buyers asked if I would please leave it along with the pole that never tangles the flag.. So I had to buy another for my new home. Last a long time. July 21, 2013
American Flag The stitching reveals tiny holes when held up to the light so not sure how long it will last. AThe first time I ordered it, it never arrived though the flag holder I ordered at the same time did. Fortunately they had no problem resending with no additional charge. I had to drive to a flag store to make sure I had one in time for the Fourth of July. I didn't mind that but defeats the purpose of online ordering. July 19, 2013
Love our US flag! Looked high & low for a great US flag (made in USA) & I finally found it. The flag is sooooooo pretty. We have only had it for a short time, but, so far, so good. A little pricey. July 17, 2013
Stars and stripes Nice flag. Had it up by July 4. Quality product made in the USA. July 5, 2013
Classic style This flag is something to be proud of. The embroidered stars really stand out,and the rest of the flag is high quality materials. I am very pleased with this product . April 12, 2013
NOT A U.S. FLAG NOT A U.S. FLAG---BLUE FIELD MISPLACED--NOT A U.S. FLAG--- February 15, 2013
Annin Signature American Flag This is the third one of these flags that I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I wouldn't consider another brand. They do fade some eventually but not for many years. We take them the to local American Legion for proper disposal but not before ordering another one. I would highly recommend this product and am proud to have it flying in my yard for all to see. November 24, 2012
American Flag and Pole The flag is a great quality but the last one faded terribly. November 13, 2012
Beautiful Flag We bought this flag to go with the rotating pole (which works great! See my review re: the pole). The flag is of such excellent quality. There are actually seams between the stripes, the colors are vibrant, and the stars are so bright white. They appear to be embroidered stars. I'm so proud of the American flag, and this one is a treasure! It was worth the extra $. -MaryRose P.S. It's actually made in the U.S.! October 31, 2012
High quality product that appears to be worth the price of U.S. manufacture Mine is the 3' X 4' flag. The two previous flags I purchased from Improvements have held up well considering the flag flies at the entrance to my residence essentially 24/7 except in periods of excessive wind. I replace the flag when it begins showing wear as will always be expected in this environment and am always pleased with durable construction and bright colors of this product. I also use the rotating staff and base which are essential to prevent the flag from tangling given the prevailing winds in this location. A bit pricey, but well worth it. August 21, 2012
American Flag 4x6 A great product which is extremely well made and durable. I was impressed from the minute I tookit out of the box. Other products I could have gotten locally are not nearly as attractive as this one. July 20, 2012
american flag A very nice flag . Seems to withstand the elements fine! March 24, 2012
Am Flag Replacement flag. i've ordered a flag from improvements catalog before March 7, 2012
loved it so much we bought a second one This flag has been great. After 5 years, our original flag began to look worn so we just bought a replacement. Holds color much better (direct sun) than a cotton flag. Quality product. January 5, 2012
great flag This the third or fourth flag that I have purchased. I have family memebers in service and we fly our flag proudly almost everyday and night of the year. Very good product. December 29, 2011
This is THE flag! I have ordered this flag several times over the years and am always satisfied. It looks great, holds up nicely, and lasts for a long time. October 27, 2011
flag We have used our flag for 3 years now. It still looks good. October 24, 2011
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Flag Poles

I see lots of flags and flag pole holders. Where do I find the flag poles?
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CGrant is loaded.
Additional information about CGrant could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Rotating Flag Pole Holders (369387 and 369379) both include a flag pole.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:369428-American Flag
0