GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
American Flag - 4' x 6' 4.3 5 27 27
american flag A very nice flag . Seems to withstand the elements fine! March 24, 2012
American Flag 4x6 A great product which is extremely well made and durable. I was impressed from the minute I tookit out of the box. Other products I could have gotten locally are not nearly as attractive as this one. July 20, 2012
Beautiful Flag We bought this flag to go with the rotating pole (which works great! See my review re: the pole). The flag is of such excellent quality. There are actually seams between the stripes, the colors are vibrant, and the stars are so bright white. They appear to be embroidered stars. I'm so proud of the American flag, and this one is a treasure! It was worth the extra $. -MaryRose P.S. It's actually made in the U.S.! October 31, 2012
American Flag and Pole The flag is a great quality but the last one faded terribly. November 13, 2012
Annin Signature American Flag This is the third one of these flags that I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I wouldn't consider another brand. They do fade some eventually but not for many years. We take them the to local American Legion for proper disposal but not before ordering another one. I would highly recommend this product and am proud to have it flying in my yard for all to see. November 24, 2012
Classic style This flag is something to be proud of. The embroidered stars really stand out,and the rest of the flag is high quality materials. I am very pleased with this product . April 12, 2013
Stars and stripes Nice flag. Had it up by July 4. Quality product made in the USA. July 5, 2013
Love our US flag! Looked high & low for a great US flag (made in USA) & I finally found it. The flag is sooooooo pretty. We have only had it for a short time, but, so far, so good. A little pricey. July 17, 2013
Worth the money I had bought this once before at my old home. When I sold my home the buyers asked if I would please leave it along with the pole that never tangles the flag.. So I had to buy another for my new home. Last a long time. July 21, 2013
Great Flag This is my third flag from Improvements in 23 years. We have pretty brisk winds here on the Oregon Coast and these can really take it. The colors stay bright for years, too. July 31, 2013
American Flag Been searching for a long time for a quality American flag. Tired of seeing only cheap versions offered at most places. Very pleased with the quality of this flag. My heartfelt thanks to our service men and women who fought for this flag. Bless your memories. September 10, 2013
flag Thanks for stocking this item. We use it on a 25 foot flag pole in our front yard. Yes it is a lighted pole. The flag flies 24 hours a day. It is very pretty to look at in the evening. September 13, 2013
Good quality Good quality flag. I am very pleased with the purchase. May 29, 2014
Impressive flag and holder We are definitely a military family, and this flag set is wonderful! It replaces our flag that proudly flew night and day for one year while our son served his tour in Iraq. And thank you for a flag totally made and assembled in the USA! August 7, 2014
The American Flag I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It was packed in a very patriotic box and was just the right size to fly on the pole during those holidays that salutes all the men and women who have served and died to keep America safe and Free! September 24, 2014
Am Flag Replacement flag. i've ordered a flag from improvements catalog before March 7, 2012
High quality product that appears to be worth the price of U.S. manufacture Mine is the 3' X 4' flag. The two previous flags I purchased from Improvements have held up well considering the flag flies at the entrance to my residence essentially 24/7 except in periods of excessive wind. I replace the flag when it begins showing wear as will always be expected in this environment and am always pleased with durable construction and bright colors of this product. I also use the rotating staff and base which are essential to prevent the flag from tangling given the prevailing winds in this location. A bit pricey, but well worth it. August 21, 2012
Flag size to pole I bought the flag and the rotating pole that were listed together. I am now wondering why you offered such a huge flag with a six foot pole. They don't go very well together, in my humble opinion. August 1, 2013
American Flag The stitching reveals tiny holes when held up to the light so not sure how long it will last. AThe first time I ordered it, it never arrived though the flag holder I ordered at the same time did. Fortunately they had no problem resending with no additional charge. I had to drive to a flag store to make sure I had one in time for the Fourth of July. I didn't mind that but defeats the purpose of online ordering. July 19, 2013
The flag and the flagpole The flag wouldn't fit over the flagpole even though I called to ascertain that it would! RETURNED BOTH THE NEXT DAY. June 19, 2014
Disappointment in Flag We have had 2 American Flags from the Improvement Catalog and within a little over a year each flag began to shred and split....NOT by the seams either, basically happened in the white stripes fields. We do not live in a particularly bad weather region (Delaware), so have had to take the flag in and not display it. We are very disappointed in the overall quality and durability of the flag. Sorry to have to tell you that. Will look for another flag locally. October 21, 2014
NOT A U.S. FLAG NOT A U.S. FLAG---BLUE FIELD MISPLACED--NOT A U.S. FLAG--- February 15, 2013
Very disappointing For a flag that is made to weather the outdoors, this one did not. We displayed it not 2 weeks ago and it is already tattered and torn. It has frayed at the bottom. For the money we paid for it, we would not buy it again nor would we recommend it. We bought 2 flags--one for a friend. I hope they have better duration that we did. I would bring this one back for a refund. March 31, 2014
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Flag Poles

I see lots of flags and flag pole holders. Where do I find the flag poles?
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CGrant is loaded.
Additional information about CGrant could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Rotating Flag Pole Holders (369387 and 369379) both include a flag pole.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:369428-American Flag
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???