GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product fit the lawn chair exactly right. I needed a cover for a high backed lawn. This cover had the dimensions that would fit over the whole chair. Now I can keep it covered over the winter and not have to carry it back to the storage shed, April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair Covers Even though my Adirondack chairs are made of poly lumber, I like to keep them covered in inclement weather. These covers have a nice heavy feel, no cheesy thin plastic or vinyl here. The bottom is gathered which helps prevent the covers from blowing away on windy days. The neutral color works well with any residence, and now I don't have to stuff my chairs in the shed during the winter months. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected It was so hard to find quality covers for my Adirondack chairs. Most stores only carried covers for more traditional patio furniture. My chairs were not cheap, and they had to weather last winter under flimsy tarps. These Improvement covers are strong, handsome, fit perfectly, and the velcro tie-downs were a pleasant surprise. My valuable chairs are now well protected, and I am no longer embarrassed by the appearance of my winterized patio. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great heavy-duty product Needed a chair cover and this one proved to me the most heavy-duty for what I wanted. Needed a cover to protect our chairs and this is going to take care of that for a long time. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by color and quality color and quality are great . the last one I bought from another source fell apart in one year. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adirondack chair cover We loved the chair cover, the size is generous, it fits well, the quality of the cover is very good, the elastic around the bottom keeps it from blowing off, and there is a vent in the back which we didn't realize until we received it! I would definitely recommend this product to others. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chair covers ever Looked high and low locally for something durable to cover our 2 hand made (by a relative) Adirondack chairs. Yours fit and look great. Now we wait and see if they weather the KS. Winter. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This product is sturdy, well-made, and should last a very long time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great covers fabric is very strong - love these covers. great to keep the dirt and rain off the furniture during the summer and fall. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair cover I have been looking for chair covers for my large Adirondeck type chairs. I took a chance and ordered 4 of these. They are fabulous. Easy to put on the chairs, have elastic and Velcro tabs on the bottom. I get a lot of wind and so far the covers stay on. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adirondack chair covers I don't have Adirondack chairs but large rocker deck chairs and these are perfect to protect my cushioned seats when rain is pending. They are made of very sturdy material not flimsy. They are fairly priced. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and product.....worth every cent i spent for them! Love the chair covers....fast shipping and both covers fit well! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Me Covered Product similar to my A/C cover. Durable, well constructed. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these chair covers!! I love them. Great quality and price!! I have bought others from a more expensive online store and these are just as nice but less expensive and I love the elastic bottom and ties. Keeps the dirt out better from the wind we get. December 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy to find covers for adirondack chairs Covers fit well. Has velcro straps that attach to each leg. Happy to find this cover here- could not find in local home improvement stores. Only drawback is the light color- would have preferred in a dark khaki. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review They are nice will see how they last thru winter.. wish they came in different colors December 4, 2012
  • 2015-06-29T11:04:05.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_424386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size patio cover to roder

I have a rattan chair that measures 37 inches wide, 29 inches deep, and 39 inches high. Can you recommend covers for my 2 chairs please
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tomira is loaded.
Additional information about tomira could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question.
Improvements unfortunately does not have a cover to fit your chairs. The one that would come in closest but not a true fit is sku # 424386, Adirondack Chair Cover. We apologize for not being able to accommodate your inquiry.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-06-29T11:04:56.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_424386, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-06-29T11:04:56.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_424386, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:424386-Adirondack Chair Cover
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???