Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

9' Wood Market Umbrella

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
9' Wood Market Umbrella is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I was very impressed with this umbrella. It was easy to put up and holds up great during winds.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with this umbrella. We have been looking for a green one and could not find one of this quality. We are very happy with this one.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY I am very impressed with the quality and apperance of these umbrellas.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from umbrella We love this green color! It looks great and functions as should. Very nice.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product looks good I haven't use it yet end of season Next year I bought it I the years end let you know next year/ thanks
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yard hit got the natural color...it wont fad in the sun...like my other did. quality great and size too. very pleased
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blue umbrellas beautiful, just what i wanted, can't wait to put them out next year
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest shipment I have ever received. Great product and quality. Received the umbrella a few days after I ordered it.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & price I would highly recommend the market umbrellas. I'm an interior designer and there are great color choices.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Market Umbrella Ordered Market Umbrella, product arrived a day early and looks great!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for well made market umbrellas Market umbrellas are used just for a short season here in Michigan and we did not want to spend a great deal of money to replace the ones that we had. The sale price of 49.99 was perfect for us and we ordered 3 umbrellas. They have good quality fabric and are very easy to assembly and operate. They have a pulley system to raise the umbrella that we did not have on our old ones. This feature makes is really easy to open the umbrella and set it up.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Umbrella Glad I found Improvements...finally found the umbrella I have been looking for....Very good price, thank you inprovements.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful umbrella I was amazed by the quick arrival of my order, the quality of the product, and the amazing price. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great product - good value - not sure about durability as only had it a month so far, but easy to set up, quick shipping and overall a greattransaction..
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Summer Umbrella Its a great umbrella for the price. The fabric is a little thin, but it will be great for a few seasons.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service on Damaged Market Umbrellas I was having an outdoor party Saturday, so I ordered 2 new market umbrella. I ordered in ample time: they arrived Wednesday. However, on Thursday when I opened them, the 2 umbrelllas were damaged (the wood holding up the umbrellas were broken), so I called up customer service and told them the issue and that I had a party Saturday! The agent was wonderful. She ordered 2 more market umbrellas for me and said they would be delivered Friday for my party on Saturday. And after my party, I could just have UPS pick up the 2 damaged umbrellas at no cost. My party was a great success! Excellent service!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beach umbrella The umbrellas were the color and quality I expected; I received them promptly. They were easy to assemble. I do use an umbrella and tie them down with the beach wind.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's worth it Very Nice. The color (red) is perfect for my backyard decorum. Sturdy and well made too.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product great price Very pleased with my purchase the color was a little different than I expected but works. I would continue to purchase these umbrella
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful umbrella I was looking for a good quality attractive affordable umbrella. I couldn't be happier. Color is exactly what is pictured. Hard wood pole is nice quality and great color. I have gotten many compliments and people are shocked that all I paid was 49.99. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Will be purchasing from Improvements catalog again. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brighter Red Liked the overall look . Would like to see brighter shades at this price level. But it was the great sale price that got us to buy 2.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Nice I wouldn't say it's the best quality Umbrella but certainly a dollar value. The color was consistent with what was shown on the website as well.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9" Wood Market Unbrella Ordered two, one was damaged, but had no problem returning with no cost. Even was credited for the shipping cost to and from. Do note these are not your standard 9", your regular canopy covers will be bigger and will not change over Great deal for shade. Especially in the heat we have been getting.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9" Wood Market Umbrella I have had similar umbrellas for years in the harse coastal enviornment of the Gulf coast, and was looking for replacements that can stand up to the wind salt and heat. I expect these umbrellas to last many years, as the quality of construction is better than the ones I am replacing, and they lasted for years.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Umbrella I ordered two, easy to assemble, they look very nice. We use them on the beach. We had one problem, one of the umbrella screw-on tops did not have thread so we had to glue it on. I am sure we could have sent it back but we needed both umbrellas for a July 4 party.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow is not a pretty summer yellow, but ugly gold It is going back. So glad I ordered the blue also. Think we will like it;
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from umbrella I cannot truly give an accurate review since I purchased this umbrella for next year. I like the way it looks and it will go well with the furniture I intend to use it with. There were some scuff marks on the finial but since the finial is on top, this will not be a problem
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging to open The umbrella is a beautiful shade of yellow. The biggest challenge is we are 5'3 or shorter and the pin to open and close the umbrella is too high for us to open without having to tilt the umbrella significantly. Well made and attractive.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value for the Money I priced Market umbrellas from many catalogs and stores. I got exactly what I wanted at a very good price. I also purchased outdoor chair cushions and they are great.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fold up at night I left the umbrella open at night and the wind came up unexpected. It was in the table in my back yard. The next morning I woke up to see the umbrella and table tipped over and a broken arm of the umbrella. I was very disappointed. Always fold up when not in use!!
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_391402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

How can I get a replacement pole (the bottom half) for this umbrella?

Asked by: HAHNY
Thank you for your question. Improvements does not offer replacement parts for this umbrella. The other option would be to contact Customer Service and if the defect was not caused by the consumer and/or if you are within the returns/exchange guidelines they may be able to assist you further by providing you with a replacement umbrella.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2013-10-22

Does this 9' wood umbrella come with the canopy or just the umbrella and pole?

Last year I thought I was purchasing the canopy and pole, but I didn't understand what I was buying and I only received the 9' market canopy. Now I need the umbrella and pole so I can use the canopy.
Asked by: delima
Thank you for your question. Improvements item # 391402 - 9' wood market umbrella comes together with the canopy and frame and is not or has not in the past been sold separately. Perhaps you purchased the Improvements item # 415328 - Deluxe 9' Replacement Umbrella Canopy? If this is the case, in order to use that replacement canopy, item # 416025 - 9' Deluxe Market Umbrella will have to be purchased and this item includes both the canopy and umbrella frame. It is a different umbrella altogether.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_391402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:391402-9\' Wood Market Umbrella
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]