Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! I have not used the tree bag yet,but I did check it out when I received it, and it is simple to use, good quality material and will be so much easier than taking the tree completely down. I will remove the ornaments and set the tree in the bag and, zip it and put it in the garage. I am finished!! December 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allen's review I wasn't very patient with figuring out this product, but eventually we made it work. I think next year we need to order one of the rolling parts to roll the tree in to the garage. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Follow the directions closely, as it will take (2) people to install properly. The material seems to be durable. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by christmas tree storage bag I am very pleased with the Christmas Tree Storage bag. It is made of very durable and heavy material which should last for many years. Also, I was pleased with the delivery time which was less than expected. My experience with the Improvements Catalog has been excellent. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems I have tried for three days to figure out how this bag works I can usualy get things together but this has me going crazy, I will try again tonight, I think a large black bag would be better. January 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed Maybe my expectations were unrealistic, but I expected a bag with a full-length zipper that I could just put it over the top of tree and be done. What I got was a "bag" that you have to open up, bunch all the way down at the base, put the tree in, then pull the bag up over the tree. In concept that might seem easy enough, but in practice the fabric is so stiff that it does not bunch easily, and then it does not pull up easily either. There were supposed to be some clips at top (according to directions) to help hold it all together, but they were not there. I ended up just taking the tree apart and putting the sections in separate plastic bags for storage. Maybe you will be less klutzy than me. February 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T15:39:21.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_452311, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the circumference of this tree bag?

The diameter is 33", so the circumference should be about 104". Is this correct?
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
6 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Austin, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RoseK is loaded.
Additional information about RoseK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The 7-1/2' Upright Tree Storage Bag is 33" diameter x 96"H.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-06-30 T15:38:22.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_452311, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-30 T15:38:22.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_452311, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:452311-7-1/2\' Upright Tree Storage Bag
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???