Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
7-1/2' Upright Tree Storage Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product! This upright tree storage bag is a tremendous time saver come decorating time at Christmas. I can now leave my tree set up even with the lights on it, bag it up and it's ready for next year's holiday season. Appears to be very durable fabric with multiple handles for ease of carrying. My 7 foot slim tree fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this time saving product.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from christmas tree storage bag I am very pleased with the Christmas Tree Storage bag. It is made of very durable and heavy material which should last for many years. Also, I was pleased with the delivery time which was less than expected. My experience with the Improvements Catalog has been excellent.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Follow the directions closely, as it will take (2) people to install properly. The material seems to be durable.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problems I have tried for three days to figure out how this bag works I can usualy get things together but this has me going crazy, I will try again tonight, I think a large black bag would be better.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Allen's review I wasn't very patient with figuring out this product, but eventually we made it work. I think next year we need to order one of the rolling parts to roll the tree in to the garage.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed This storage bag was way too large for a 5 ft. pencil tree. It was difficult to assemble as the instructions to attach the base to the bag did not match the actual assembly. It was very heavy. It requires two people to set up . It was returned.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed Maybe my expectations were unrealistic, but I expected a bag with a full-length zipper that I could just put it over the top of tree and be done. What I got was a "bag" that you have to open up, bunch all the way down at the base, put the tree in, then pull the bag up over the tree. In concept that might seem easy enough, but in practice the fabric is so stiff that it does not bunch easily, and then it does not pull up easily either. There were supposed to be some clips at top (according to directions) to help hold it all together, but they were not there. I ended up just taking the tree apart and putting the sections in separate plastic bags for storage. Maybe you will be less klutzy than me.
Date published: 2014-02-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_452311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

What is the circumference of this tree bag?

The diameter is 33", so the circumference should be about 104". Is this correct?
Asked by: RoseK
Yes it would be based on, 33" diameter.
Answered by: NCMike
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_452311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:452311-7-1/2\' Upright Tree Storage Bag
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]