Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

36" Cedar Corkscrew Topiary

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
36" Cedar Corkscrew Topiary is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Very nice product, I think I may order more of them to fill my pots!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedar tree Very nice, looks great on my front porch. ExcelLENT value.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real! I ordered two of these topiary's for my front porch. They look real. Very good quality and comes in a sturdy weighted container which we definitely need with our Oklahoma wind.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Corkscrew topiary Metal bar shows and does not look good. It makes the plant look fake if you look to close. The picture on the web looks different than the actual product. However, the leaves look real and I couldn't find it anywhere else besides the web. I bought two of them . They look pretty in the front of my house.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect and easy care The topiary tis really just what I wante for a background on my patio. I live in the high desert and water is at a premium. Looks like it is really durable and appears real form a close distance. The only thi8ng is that it is expensive if not on sale. I would order more if the sale was still on.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from corkscrew topiary good quality and look. hope it withstands the seasons.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking but seems small Quality seems to be good and it looks very nice but the pot it comes in is very small and would definitely not be steady in a small breeze. You would definitely need to repot in a larger container and weigh it down with rocks. Kind of expensive but time will tell if it holds up and is worth the money.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from corkscrew fake planter topieries Just as described and arrived in perfect shape! Another great product from Improvements!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad for a Topiary I'm a very budget conscious person and been looking for a decent topiary whenever I have a chance (e.g., Ross, Home Goods, TJ Maxx, etc.). With this type of product you definitely get what you pay for. As for this particular Topiary, I was fortunate enough to purchase while on sale (40% off). The product is good but not the best I've seen. I purchased a pair for indoors flanking my media console. I purchased this with a pair of fluted urn as well - see separate review.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not full enough The Corkscrew Topiary looks nice and was fun to just plop into the urn and be done. However, I was very disappointed that it is not as full as the picture leads us to believe and you can see this brown pole sticking out like a sore thumb where it has been trimmed into the corkscrew. That is what makes it look faux. I wish more description was given. I am hoping it will bush out more as time goes on. Looking forward to getting it on my porch to see if looks better once in place.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I was disappointed. The foliage was too small. I had planned to place the spiral foliage outside my front door entrance but because it's so small and skinny it doesn't look good at all
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Center Bar shows it is not covered by greenery I was not expecting to see the entire large center bar the topiary is wrapped around. It looked from all pics I saw before I spent the money to purchase that the bar did not show at all, wrong! I t really shows and not what I wanted on entry to my front door. They need to be honest on pics and description and show the bar. I don’t want to fool with returning these, just have integrity and be honest, I have ordered many things from Improvements over the years and been happy. This wasn’t inexpensive and I expected what I saw in the pictures. I’ll keep it only because returning it after I spent energy and time putting it down into large pots by the front door I’m disabled and it’s not easy for me to take it two items out and find new boxes to return in.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greenery is cheap looking I love Improvements Catalog and order regularly from them. I was disappointed with the material used for this topiary. It is plastic and cloth over metal where the wood tree is showing? It is just cheap looking but not inexpensive. I kept it because I was too lazy to pay to ship it back and it sits far enough from the street that only visitors to my house will see the poor quality. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 36" INCLUDES THE CONTAINER MEASURMENT Very skimpy greenery and some of it was falling off in the box when it arrived. Some areas has the base of the greenery visable. 3 feet sounds fairly tall till you consider the container is included in the measurment. Not the look I was going for!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like picture on website Very cheap and very poor value. Looks nothing like picture on website. Brown pole very visible and not enough foliage to cover. Hope I can get my money back.
Date published: 2014-05-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_425919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:425919-36" Cedar Corkscrew Topiary
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]