GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was exactly what I was looking for I had been needing a three step folding stool for my walk in closet but I wanted one that looked nice and matched the wood shelving. This product was exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and makes it safe for me to reach the highest shelves while looking nice too. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy I wanted a step ladder that would be sturdy, require minimum storage space, and yet would be pleasing to the eye. This product met all those requirements. I highly recommend this product. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece Always wanted one of these. The price was right, and it's sturdy, easily folded and unfolded, easy to store and the finish is beautiful. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3-Step Folding Stool This is the perfect height, weight and folds very easy. It is easy to use and put away. It is also nice a flat for storage. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fold-Away Stepladder This stepladder is utilitarian, compact, and handsome. It provides easy and ready access to the top cabinets and shelves in our newly remodeled kitchen. It fits right in with the kitchen's new, fresh appearance. The only drawback is that it was manufactured in China, something that was not evident in the catalog. We prefer to buy American-made products. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 step folding stool This ladder is both handy and beautiful. I am beyond impressed with it. I has such a nice finish, I've leaned mine against a wall for display. How nice, having it handy without having to go into a closet to get it. I highly recommend this sturdy yet beautiful ladder. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and looks great! Love the ease of using this step stool. It is not bulky to store or heavy to use. It looks good and it works well. Very pleased with this purchase. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for closets with high shelves Folds thin, classy look, comes assembled, packed well, nice tall height. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kitchen Looks great in the kitchen and fits behind the door out of the way and out of site when we want it to be hidden. Light-weight and easy to carry to other rooms in the house. Great purchase for anyone with high cabinets. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Stool is Well Worth it! This is exactly what we wanted for our home library. I've looked in other catalogs and online, and found others that were more expensive. This one is extremely well built and sturdy. It's also the perfect height. We just love it! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great Looking Folding Step Stool We purchased a 5th Wheel Camper, but at 5'2" I cannot reach kitchen cabinets. We wanted a sturdy/attractive step stool to go with the decor. Found it! Sturdy/Elegant Wood! Love Love Love it! Highly Recommend! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my wooden step ladder I just love my new step ladder for reaching tall cabinets. It looks great to have out but also stores flat to put away. I will enjoy using it as it so sturdy...and pretty. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy ladder This is a very durable and sturdy step ladder. I was having problems reaching things in my closet and this ladder fits the bill. It's slender enough to keep in my closet and does not take up much space. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING wanted my master closet to be a womans dream have 2 crystal chandeliers a zebra rug chrome poles bright white shelves with 6 so being high could not reach wanted a stool that was beautiful yet functional this fit the bill - far exceed my expectations and customer service was the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! could not be happier!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great WHITE Folding Stool We have been looking for a WHITE folding step stool for sometime to go in our mater bedroom closet that would match our shelving color and reach the top shelves. Finally, found this one and it is great! Wide steps, sturdy and easy to open and close it meets all our needs and has style too! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than I thought Much classier than that ugly white metal thing with the rubber steps I had been using, and taller that I thought, too. Impressed with the sturdiness even on the top step. Opens easily and closes without snagging your fingers. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by more like furniture than a step ladder This beautiful wood ladder is functional and yet so beautiful in the stained wood option. Hate to put it in the closet when I'm through with it. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find I had been looking for a step stool that folded flat, but I wanted something that was attractive and durable. I did not want plastic. This is just what I wanted. I had searched for a while and this is the best value I found. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ladder I bought this ladder in white ( which is actually ivory --- even better ! ). It is very heavy piece, but durable. Now I am able to reach top shelves. Great purchase, thank you. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and Beautiful I bought this product to reach the higher shelves of my kitchen cabinets and it is perfect! Makes a lovely addition to a living area even when being stowed away in the corner. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kitchen step stool I had been looking for several months for an attractive step ladder I could leave open in the kitchen for ease of use. This product is as it was described in the catalogue. It is heavier and more bulky than I anticipated. Therefore, I cannot leave it open as it takes up a lot of space but is easy to open and very sturdy. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not made in USA. This step-stool is well made and is nicely finished. From the way it is constructed, it is likely to be durable and hold-up well to daily use. Too soon to tell. Unfortunately, its another imported product. I'd gladly pay a bit more for "Made in the USA". Wake up America. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice looking ladder for library doubt this would hold claimed weight- feels like if I got on it too quick, it would break under me. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Step Ladder This was the first nice looking, 3 step ladder I've been able to find. Once it arrived I was very impressed by the quality and ease of use. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Classy folding stool I really love this wooden folding stool. I needed easy access to a stool to reach items in my kitchen but wanted something sturdy and attractive that I was not ashamed to leave out in view. This folding stool was just the thing. It looks like a piece of furniture but is very strong and functional. An excellent buy! March 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it !! It was together out of the box. Works great - no issues found! May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good I need a ladder in my Butler's Pantry, but it is visible from other areas of the house....so wanted one that looked good. This one does. It seems to be heavy duty enough...have not used it a lot yet, but when I have, it seems sturdy and stable. It looks good too. My husband found a nice hook for the wall and we hang it when not in use. It folds flat and is out of the way when hanging. Overall, am happy with the purchase. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Have only had the step stool a couple weeks. It's very attractive and looks great in the study open or folded. 3 step height is good for reaching anything I need to on upper ceiling height book shelves. Seems stable enough. Durability needs more time testing before I can comment on that aspect. Overall happy with the product and would recommend it to a friend. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the wide step feature I wanted this for my walk in closet that has some high shelves. It had to tuck away neatly and open and close easily. As a senior I enjoy not having to balance on a rung, but am able to place my foot firmly on a wide step. The nylon protectors on the feet also do not hurt my hard wood floors. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Wood Step Ladder - Nice enough to leave out all the time I recently remodeled my kitchen and needed a step stool that I could leave out all the time so I could reach the top of my new cabinets (42" - go all the way up to the ceiling). I am so happy I found this. The wood is a very pretty color and I didn't have to assemble a thing. My only complaint (which is small) is that since the steps open to the back, it is a little tight to get your whole foot onto the step. Again, it is minor, but may be useful info for someone with large feet. Also, I believe it states that the max weight is 225; however, I would be surprised if it would hold that much weight. It's creaked a few times when I got on it and I am no were near that much. With all that, I would definitely buy again. Good quality, color and price. January 17, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T12:32:29.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_382859, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:382859-3-Step Folding Stool
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???