GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
3-Step Folding Stool 4.6 5 112 112
Very handy I have some high shelves in my closet and this stool is sturdy and good height to reach what I need. It is pricey but nice looking. It folds for storage and I feel safe standing on it October 1, 2013
Sturdy and Stylish I retired my old shop step stool in favor of this nicer-looking model since I need it out for constant use in my kitchen. It would be great hanging on a wall, but I have no wall space so it sits at the end of the counter. It is very slim when folded so it takes up very little room. I like the tall handle to steady myself from the second step. It folds and unfolds easily, arrived completely assembled, but is a bit heavy and unwieldy compared to my old one. This stool holds up to 250 lbs. November 8, 2013
Recent Purchase, But Am Happy With It. The look and function is what we wanted and the quality seems to be good. We will have to see about durability, although there doesn't appear to be any reason that it won't serve us well. May 31, 2014
Step stool A very nice step stool for reaching high kitchen cabinets. August 1, 2014
Good-Looking Folding Stool I am pleased with my new white wooden stepladder that is so handsome it looks just fine kept out all of the time, folded against a wall of my vintage-style kitchen. When needed, it can elevate me as much as 27" off the floor and it feels safe and secure. However, it's heavy, and since I'm a petite woman, I use it only for tasks on the ground floor of my home. I use a lighter-weight aluminum ladder for jobs on the second story and attic levels. September 19, 2014
steps review I love the clearly decorative aspect of this sturdy 3 step ladder. I feel safe whenever I am on its steps. So clean and complimentary to my kitchen area. At 4'11" I frequently need help reaching top shelf in cabinets. used this AM to change light bulb in high bathroom fixture. The only issue I may have in the future is the weight of the ladder. Not too easy for petite senior to move around, and I still work in the pool to build upper body strength. October 28, 2014
Good looking and functional! I love the wood and the dark finish. It looks great in our kitchen. I also appreciate the ease of use. The stool opens out smoothly . As a small ladder, it feels very stable. When I am finished using it, it folds up easily and stores in a narrow space. November 20, 2014
Beautiful strong ladder but wish it will close all the way when folded I love this ladder in the sense of its look ( it is next to my fridge which matches perfectly), the height and its strength. One major problem for me was that it does not close all the way. This was important to me because I needed it to lay it against the fridge. I had to reorder 3 times and the third time was ALMOST a charm. It closes more closely than the first two, but it still did not close all the way so I compromised and kept it. If you are storing it in a closet, perhaps this is not an issue, but then if you are storing in a closet, you do not need a nice looking one like this. The manufacturer should do quality control! They should learn to install a quality control department. The ladder is also a bit heavy which is good for strength and if you are strong it should not be an issue. Overall, I love the look and performance of the ladder except for the not closing all the way issue and thus the 4 stars. If it closes all the way, I would have given it 5 stars. It is the best looking ladder I have found through my quite extensive search. February 28, 2015
Looks great, matches kitchen cupboards perfectly. Needed some adjustment of screws to fold completely. It is very sturdy but also very heavy to move. I cannot comment very well on the performance/durability because I have not used it enough yet to know, but it certainly seems and looks durable. April 12, 2015
Beautiful This step stool is beautiful in the walnut finish. It came fully assembled and was easy to set up for use. The steps are large and easy to stand on. It is sturdy and has some weight. My only complaint is that it does fold to store, but it won't stay completely closed. It still works for me. April 15, 2015
Some good features The ladder is the right height for my upper cupboards, and is sturdy enough to support me or my husband. Also a plus, it came fully assembled. However, it is very heavy to move and despite folding compactly, because of how tall it is, it is hard to find a place to store it. It also needs something added to the bottom of the feet to grip the floor -- on my kitchen floor it slips. I will keep it and continue to use it, but probably wouldn't purchase it again. June 2, 2012
All is well, except its stability on THICK carpet ... I've been searching for a 3 step folding stool/ladder that was made of something other than steel/metal for sometime. It is actually pretty light considering it is wood. I've used metal/steel stool/ladders that felt heavier. It folds up easily and nicely to be tucked out of the way. The fit and finish appears to be pretty solid. The only concern is the stability of the unit on thick carpet. When I used this on thinner carpet, it was OK; but in our closet which is what its main purpose is, the unit isn't as stable as we'd like it to be. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't tip over, but you can tell when standing whether it is sturdy enough to hold you (I'm 160 lbs). I don't believe it is the legs or the width between the legs that is the problem. It is the metal connection and the connections at the apex that aren't as stable that make it flex more easily and thus seem a little scary. December 13, 2012
3 step folding stool The design and the angle of the steps are off and it makes it difficult to step onto the top step because my legs hit the handle before my feet are fully centered on the top step.This is the reason why I gave this rating. September 21, 2013
Doesn't Fit Love this but it doesn't fit in space I was planning. March 22, 2015
Disappointed I was looking for a folding stool that would give me height and store easly, I thought that this would be the product I was looking for. It was heavier than I would like and after one use (by a light weight person) it broke at the main frame. Will be returning and requesting a refund. June 22, 2012
Ladder I liked the idea of having a nice looking ladder, and this one filled the need. I also liked how thin it was when shut. We had to return the first one. It was missing stain in places, had scratches in wood & even a rough place that you could get a sliver from. The replacement ladder is better, but I would not have picked this one out either. It's also pretty heavy, I was hoping it would be lighter. The ladders left on sale are not perfect by any means, thats why they are cheaper I'm assuming. October 29, 2012
This Step Ladder is not of the quality I was expecting To start with, the packaging was terrible. The styrofoam is so thin that by the time it arrived at my home it was falling apart and making a mess for me to clean up! The second box was so poorly constructed that the step ladder was falling out of the bottom. The first ladder broke on me the minute I stepped on the second step because a bolt was missing. The second ladder also had a screw that was lying loose in the box. Fortunately I was watching for something like this. The second just wasn't built well and I will be sreturning it as well. This is the first time I have been unhappy with one of your products. July 6, 2012
Broke the first time I stood on it! Looked great, but the first time I stood on it one of the legs broke. September 21, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T10:27:21.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_382859, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Product:382859-3-Step Folding Stool
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???