GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
3-Step Folding Stool 4.6 5 99 99
Perfect for my closet! I was searching for a ladder that didn't look like a utility ladder for my master closet and only found two online that I liked. This ladder was made of beautiful wood with no glaring metal pieces unlike the other wood ladder I found that did. This ladder also was lighter and a few inches higher which I wanted to be sure I could reach all my closet space. Both ladders were close in price, but because this ladder's features fit what I wanted I chose this one. So glad that I did! Functions as good as it looks! July 12, 2013
second time my first purchase of this item was as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they love it in their walk-in closet. My closets have two shelves, the upper one has always been problem for me. Too high to see what is there. Love it (no assembly). I need the tall top to hang onto whilst climbing, at age 75, I'm not always that sure of my steps. July 12, 2013
Workable & easy Just what I expected. I had seen this at a friend's house and liked it and came home and measured. Just what I expected. July 31, 2013
Very attractive and useful Already assembled and ready to use. Beautiful and functional. August 27, 2013
Just what we needed! I have very tall bookcases in my library/office and thought to buy a library ladder until I saw the prices! This works perfectly and fits right behind the door between the wall and the doorstop completely out of sight and out of the way! October 21, 2013
Handy Dandy! This is the "prettiest" step ladder we found. It will be so handy in our new kitchen to reach higher up cabinets. Appreciate the service. The VA November 9, 2013
this product has great features I was so delighted with this step stool when I received it that I ordered three more for Presents, November 14, 2013
Classy I wanted a step ladder that would be sturdy, require minimum storage space, and yet would be pleasing to the eye. This product met all those requirements. I highly recommend this product. April 27, 2014
Perfect for closets with high shelves Folds thin, classy look, comes assembled, packed well, nice tall height. September 4, 2014
Great for kitchen Looks great in the kitchen and fits behind the door out of the way and out of site when we want it to be hidden. Light-weight and easy to carry to other rooms in the house. Great purchase for anyone with high cabinets. September 11, 2014
kitchen step stool I had been looking for several months for an attractive step ladder I could leave open in the kitchen for ease of use. This product is as it was described in the catalogue. It is heavier and more bulky than I anticipated. Therefore, I cannot leave it open as it takes up a lot of space but is easy to open and very sturdy. October 27, 2011
A Classy folding stool I really love this wooden folding stool. I needed easy access to a stool to reach items in my kitchen but wanted something sturdy and attractive that I was not ashamed to leave out in view. This folding stool was just the thing. It looks like a piece of furniture but is very strong and functional. An excellent buy! March 17, 2012
I like it !! It was together out of the box. Works great - no issues found! May 16, 2012
Pretty Wood Step Ladder - Nice enough to leave out all the time I recently remodeled my kitchen and needed a step stool that I could leave out all the time so I could reach the top of my new cabinets (42" - go all the way up to the ceiling). I am so happy I found this. The wood is a very pretty color and I didn't have to assemble a thing. My only complaint (which is small) is that since the steps open to the back, it is a little tight to get your whole foot onto the step. Again, it is minor, but may be useful info for someone with large feet. Also, I believe it states that the max weight is 225; however, I would be surprised if it would hold that much weight. It's creaked a few times when I got on it and I am no were near that much. With all that, I would definitely buy again. Good quality, color and price. January 17, 2013
Very Sturdy Bought two of these for the Master walk-in closets. They have a very rich look, are very sturdy and well-made, however I agree with other reviews in that they are quite heavy! The way they open takes some getting used to and you really have to watch your fingers/hands so you don't get pinched---that is the reason for 4 Stars instead of 5. I recommend leaving them in the closet and not moving them from room to room, get a lightweight aluminum step stool for that. Otherwise they look great and really serve the purpose. I recommend anyone considering them to buy from Improvements, they are the best price I found online, and were shipped quickly. June 8, 2013
Great product This step stool is very nice. A little pricey but I did get a discount which made me very happy. I am very happy so far with this product. I would recommend it. August 5, 2013
Not made in USA. This step-stool is well made and is nicely finished. From the way it is constructed, it is likely to be durable and hold-up well to daily use. Too soon to tell. Unfortunately, its another imported product. I'd gladly pay a bit more for "Made in the USA". Wake up America. November 11, 2011
nice looking ladder for library doubt this would hold claimed weight- feels like if I got on it too quick, it would break under me. January 14, 2012
Excellent Step Ladder This was the first nice looking, 3 step ladder I've been able to find. Once it arrived I was very impressed by the quality and ease of use. February 10, 2012
This product was just what we were looking for. Since it's used in the kitchen often, we leave it out. It looks like a nice piece of furniture. It may not be considered quality craftsmanship but it looks a lot better than our old metal stool. It does take some time to adjust to the steps when descending. February 10, 2013
Sturdy and Stylish I retired my old shop step stool in favor of this nicer-looking model since I need it out for constant use in my kitchen. It would be great hanging on a wall, but I have no wall space so it sits at the end of the counter. It is very slim when folded so it takes up very little room. I like the tall handle to steady myself from the second step. It folds and unfolds easily, arrived completely assembled, but is a bit heavy and unwieldy compared to my old one. This stool holds up to 250 lbs. November 8, 2013
Step stool A very nice step stool for reaching high kitchen cabinets. August 1, 2014
Looks good I need a ladder in my Butler's Pantry, but it is visible from other areas of the house....so wanted one that looked good. This one does. It seems to be heavy duty enough...have not used it a lot yet, but when I have, it seems sturdy and stable. It looks good too. My husband found a nice hook for the wall and we hang it when not in use. It folds flat and is out of the way when hanging. Overall, am happy with the purchase. August 22, 2012
nice product Have only had the step stool a couple weeks. It's very attractive and looks great in the study open or folded. 3 step height is good for reaching anything I need to on upper ceiling height book shelves. Seems stable enough. Durability needs more time testing before I can comment on that aspect. Overall happy with the product and would recommend it to a friend. September 19, 2012
Love the wide step feature I wanted this for my walk in closet that has some high shelves. It had to tuck away neatly and open and close easily. As a senior I enjoy not having to balance on a rung, but am able to place my foot firmly on a wide step. The nylon protectors on the feet also do not hurt my hard wood floors. November 12, 2012
Very handy I have some high shelves in my closet and this stool is sturdy and good height to reach what I need. It is pricey but nice looking. It folds for storage and I feel safe standing on it October 1, 2013
Recent Purchase, But Am Happy With It. The look and function is what we wanted and the quality seems to be good. We will have to see about durability, although there doesn't appear to be any reason that it won't serve us well. May 31, 2014
Good-Looking Folding Stool I am pleased with my new white wooden stepladder that is so handsome it looks just fine kept out all of the time, folded against a wall of my vintage-style kitchen. When needed, it can elevate me as much as 27" off the floor and it feels safe and secure. However, it's heavy, and since I'm a petite woman, I use it only for tasks on the ground floor of my home. I use a lighter-weight aluminum ladder for jobs on the second story and attic levels. September 19, 2014
Some good features The ladder is the right height for my upper cupboards, and is sturdy enough to support me or my husband. Also a plus, it came fully assembled. However, it is very heavy to move and despite folding compactly, because of how tall it is, it is hard to find a place to store it. It also needs something added to the bottom of the feet to grip the floor -- on my kitchen floor it slips. I will keep it and continue to use it, but probably wouldn't purchase it again. June 2, 2012
3 step folding stool The design and the angle of the steps are off and it makes it difficult to step onto the top step because my legs hit the handle before my feet are fully centered on the top step.This is the reason why I gave this rating. September 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:382859-3-Step Folding Stool
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???