20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful! This wreath is simply lovely and looks beautiful on my front door. It is not heavy. I only needed a suction cup hook to hold it up. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful! Thought it was longer when I bought it (I think they must have used 2 in the photo) but I was still very pleased with it. Looks beautiful at the top of my door! September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by N ice decorative piece for the Fall I do like this piece. Not too big, not too small. Pretty colors. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Inexpensive Wreath This is a festive fall wreath that is not expensive but looks nice from 8 feet or farther. Close up it is obvious that many of the parts are not natural. I would recommend for a porch rather than a mantel. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of Wreath After seeing wreaths in the local stores I was very disappointed in what they looked like for the price. I decided to take a chance on Improvements wreath as it was the same price as the locals. It was even better--not so gaudy as the locals, just a beautiful fall wreath. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Starting Point... The price of this basket was at least comparable to others I saw online. However, I needed to add additional sprays of leaves to make it appear as full as I wanted it. Also, since it did not appear it could really withstand outdoor conditions, I sprayed it with Scotch Guard for extra protection. Once I added my own special touches, it is quite pretty. I have two of them hanging on my front porch under the eaves, and am satisfied with my purchase. October 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I got the wreath for a decent price and for the price it was as expected. It's not as full as I had expected. January 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I purchased the Harvest Hanging Basket and it is pretty flimsy. Lots of styrofoam balls for the branches fell off. It's supposed to be OK in the outdoors but I'm afraid it will fade and/or fall apart.. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harvest garland is a disappointment Just received my fall decoration order and was so excited to display on my front porch. Very disappointed in my garland. I ordered two, knowing one wouldn't be enough to decorate my double front doors, but the garland is very sparse, even after trying to "fluff" it out. Leaves kept falling off and I will have to purchase a glue gun to reattach them. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaves fall off with movement of Garland I purchased the harvest GARLAND not the wreath. I would not purchase it again. The leaves fall off with any movement of the garland. No assembly was required - that is the only reason I gave that an excellent rating. October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed not near as colorful or full as it appeared in the picture. I had to go to hobby lobby and buy some colorful leaves and let my wife improve on what we started with! October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks pretty but quality was poor I suppose for the price I shouldn't complain, I think I paid $21 for the wreath, but I thought the quality was very poor. When I opened the box the little plastic berries were falling off in handfuls. The wreath was not quite as full as I thought it would be either and it looked cheap. So I returned it. January 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing product Garland is very stiff and difficult to bend to arrange on mantle. The berries shed freely. Ten stayed in the box, five fell on the floor before reaching the mantle and four more were lost during the wrestling match to get garland to stay on the mantle. Premium price for a disappointing product. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T12:43:13.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_452254, prod, sort_default
Product:452254-Harvest Decor