20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Garage, Utility & Maintenance
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Stop Signal Easier to put into use than hanging a tennis ball from the ceiling - and it works just as well. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Stop Sign Exactly what was advertised. Arrived on time. Would recommend to anyone. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed!!! Absolutely love it, now I can always walk between the car and dryer after I park and never have to restart and backup because I got too close!!!!! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works perfectly Just what I 've been looking for. My garage is not very large, this product helps me to gauge how far the wall is. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save Your Garage This is the best/most simple solution for not knowing EXACTLY where the trunk ends or the front of your car begins. Even if you never touch this parking stop signal, you have a better idea of where to stop because it stands tall so you can see it through the back window or over the front of your SUV. It was super-simple to put together. I bought it on sale (so I bought two). This is such an easy solution to what could be an expensive error. Thanks for the innovation. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for parking your car in garage Great device to help judge where your car should be parked at in the garage. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good centering device I just bought a new car, which was somewhat wider than my old car, so I wanted a focal point to aim for to get it in the garage. This reflector pole helps to keep the car centered when driving it into the garage. It can be moved easily, so I have to make sure that it remains in the correct location before I put the car in the garage. So far, it's been very helpful to get the car in straight with the right clearance on each side. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Good Value After a year I purchased this approximately a year ago. I just replaced the original battery. We have a short part of our garage due to the steps leading inside our home so only a small compact car can fit in the parking space. the stand is flushed against the stairway and has about 6 inches of play for the pole. it has saved us hitting the stairway wall ever since it was put up. My husband is usually not impressed by gadgets -- but this one he was sceptical at the beginning and would now recommend it to any one. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Contrary to other reviews, I did not have a challenge with this. Yes of course, if you drive into it at a speed of 5mph for example, it will definitely be knocked out of place, and I did knock it out if I did not drive in my garage slowly, but let's be logic here, it's a garage, and you are trying to park within an inch of where you want your car to be, so drive very, very slowly to get to that exact spot you want to be. I have a 'normal' size garage, but a larger car than usual, so this is perfect for me, as it gets parked at the exact spot I want it to be, given that I drive as slowly as it needs to hit the stop sign without knocking it over. If you want to hit it at the same speed that you normally drive in the garage, and hope to stop exactly at the stop without slowing down, you may get the desired result... but nothing wrong with the item, you just need to drive very slowly to hit the spot you want. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is what I've been looking for... I couldn't be more pleased with my new stop sign. It not only will save me time cking and worry about the garage door shutting on my new car; it allows me to leave just the right amount of room in the front of my car to get to other parts of the garage. An added bonus, the #13 batteries required for recharging are the same size I have oh hand for my husband's hearing aids. Thanks for sending me your catalogue. rd July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop Hitting Your Garage Wall The 2-in-1 Garage Parking Stop Signal is great. Had an earlier version that did not light up. This one appears sturdier and well made. Helps me stop hitting my garage wall or other objects. Very visible. I would highly recommend it. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong item this is fine for what it is used for, however, I wish I had gotten a different product such as a laser positioning device. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by About what I expected I put a brick on stand to keep in place, as I wanted to be able to move. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product saves my garage walls When it's dark and my husband backs his truck into the garage, the hanging tennis ball just doesn't cut it. Damages the wall behind the truck. Now, when he backs in and hits the stop sign it lights up grabbing his attention and he automatically stops before hitting the wall. No more walls to repair. Thank you. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by portable garage parking aid Enjoyed assembling, used it awhile and gave it to a friend who was partially blinded recently by diabetes- who was having difficulty parking her car. Friend really appreciates its practicality and ease of use. Thank you. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy fix to a common problem My father-in-law saw mine and commented how he needed something like that for his garage. His wife and he had traded parking places, and the tennis ball on a string hit her car at a different angle than his. These being portable fixed his dilemma. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat idea! Only used it a couple of times so far. It was for my Parents as a Xmas gift, as their eyesight/coordination it not as good anymore. They get a laugh every time they tap it with the car and it flashes, so the laughter may make them crash into the garage wall anyway! Performs as advertised, and very easy to set up. I am considering drilling a hole in the stop part and hanging just that piece from the rafters, down just touching the windshield. Otherwise the stand works fine, although I taped it down so it would not move. December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tall enough for my 4 wheel drive I am very happy with my purchase. We recently relocated and the garage in our new home is smaller than I am used to. I purchased this product because I was having to get out of the truck to see how much space I had in front and back to fit in the garage. I have a 4 wheel drive Tahoe and this stands over the hood. My son also loves seeing the Stop sign light up when I tap it! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the garage stop sign This product is great! Assembles in less than 5 minutes and I will never park too close to the wall in the garage! I think the price is way too high, but I needed something and this looks great.....not distracting. This company ships "immediately" and you have your items in no time. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Guide We have storage cabinets at the end of our garage we need to access. When parking, we would either pull the car too far up so that we could not get into the cabinets or too far back and the garage door wouldn't close. This STOP sign allows us to position the car exactly where it should be. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This is such a good purchase. Before I got this, I was running into my stairs EVERY day to make sure my car was deep enough in the garage. Since buying this product i can pull in with ease and I know I dont have to hit anything to make sure my car is fully in the garage. Love it! March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price available for this product. Worth getting so my mom wouldn't drive throught the house. :) June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional Markers We now have 3 of these in our garage slots - love them. Small and flexible but easy to tell where to stop the car before hitting anything. Only concern is that last box did not have the screws to hold the two bottom plates, but we had some extras so able to fix without having to send the whole thing back. Totally easy to assemble. You will love these - espically if you have teenagers with depth difficulties! July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garage Parking Stop Signal This is a fun object to have. When the bumper of the car comes in contact with the device the stop sign flashes. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garage stop sign we have been debating whether to 'hang the tennis ball' again in our new home as a stop but then we saw this and wanted to try far so good - and the grandkids won't try to 'bat it' like they did the ball. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was requested by my daughter for the garage for her tall jeep. she was pleased with the product and it worked well for what she wanted. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works, but heavier base would be a lot better It works as described, but is very light, so if you bump it much with your car, it moves a bit, so adding a little weight on it can help. We've never had it tip over, but it does move some. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garage Parking Stop Sign I am overall pleased with the stop sign but every once in a while the flashing light option doesn't work. It does serve its purpose - it prevents me from hitting anything else. Thanks! January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fender saver! Stopped my mom from backing into my cars when I visit. Works great. Lights flash when bumped. Wind will trigger this effect if left outside, also looks like could be susceptible to rain damage, so in garage use would be best. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy item for garage. Really like this 2-in1 Garage Parking Stop Signal. Have been using it for years for my car and just bought it for my husband. It is handy to pull in just far enough to walk around the car, both front and back. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T11:40:35.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_375709, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:375709-2-in-1 Garage Parking Stop Signal