Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
2-in-1 Garage Parking Stop Signal is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfectly Just what I 've been looking for. My garage is not very large, this product helps me to gauge how far the wall is.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good centering device I just bought a new car, which was somewhat wider than my old car, so I wanted a focal point to aim for to get it in the garage. This reflector pole helps to keep the car centered when driving it into the garage. It can be moved easily, so I have to make sure that it remains in the correct location before I put the car in the garage. So far, it's been very helpful to get the car in straight with the right clearance on each side.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Contrary to other reviews, I did not have a challenge with this. Yes of course, if you drive into it at a speed of 5mph for example, it will definitely be knocked out of place, and I did knock it out if I did not drive in my garage slowly, but let's be logic here, it's a garage, and you are trying to park within an inch of where you want your car to be, so drive very, very slowly to get to that exact spot you want to be. I have a 'normal' size garage, but a larger car than usual, so this is perfect for me, as it gets parked at the exact spot I want it to be, given that I drive as slowly as it needs to hit the stop sign without knocking it over. If you want to hit it at the same speed that you normally drive in the garage, and hope to stop exactly at the stop without slowing down, you may get the desired result... but nothing wrong with the item, you just need to drive very slowly to hit the spot you want.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is what I've been looking for... I couldn't be more pleased with my new stop sign. It not only will save me time cking and worry about the garage door shutting on my new car; it allows me to leave just the right amount of room in the front of my car to get to other parts of the garage. An added bonus, the #13 batteries required for recharging are the same size I have oh hand for my husband's hearing aids. Thanks for sending me your catalogue. rd
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking Stop Signal Easier to put into use than hanging a tennis ball from the ceiling - and it works just as well.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not find it. We have a similar garage parking stop signal but need a second one. We could not find it any place. Finally my sister sent me a copy of your catalog and told me to see page 53. I ordered it immediately and I am very happy with it. No more guessing were to stop in the garage --- am I in far enough etc. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. I had one of these Stop Signs, but with storing more things in our garage we needed help parking our car on the other side of the garage. This works perfectly. They take abuse and still pop right back up. Our first one (which we are still using) is 5 years old.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking Stop Sign Exactly what was advertised. Arrived on time. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I needed something for winter, as I store my outdoor furniture in the garage and this item prevents me from driving into the furniture and so prevents me from damaging the front bumper of my car. I'm glad that I ordered this.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop Hitting Your Garage Wall The 2-in-1 Garage Parking Stop Signal is great. Had an earlier version that did not light up. This one appears sturdier and well made. Helps me stop hitting my garage wall or other objects. Very visible. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute way to judge your parking ability I had been having a problem judging how far to park my car in my carport without running into a cabinet that was there. I bought this cute 2-in-1 Garage Parking Stop Signal and it let me know just how close to park in the carport. What a great idea to have this little stop sign light up when I was close enough!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Idea, Effective Result Clearly a simple idea. This product results in less damage to vehicles and their storage spaces. It works. Even after the light quits working (years later), it still does a great job of keeping one of your most valued investments safe.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong item this is fine for what it is used for, however, I wish I had gotten a different product such as a laser positioning device.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from portable garage parking aid Enjoyed assembling, used it awhile and gave it to a friend who was partially blinded recently by diabetes- who was having difficulty parking her car. Friend really appreciates its practicality and ease of use. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garage stop sign we have been debating whether to 'hang the tennis ball' again in our new home as a stop but then we saw this and wanted to try it...so far so good - and the grandkids won't try to 'bat it' like they did the ball.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat idea! Only used it a couple of times so far. It was for my Parents as a Xmas gift, as their eyesight/coordination it not as good anymore. They get a laugh every time they tap it with the car and it flashes, so the laughter may make them crash into the garage wall anyway! Performs as advertised, and very easy to set up. I am considering drilling a hole in the stop part and hanging just that piece from the rafters, down just touching the windshield. Otherwise the stand works fine, although I taped it down so it would not move.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Markers We now have 3 of these in our garage slots - love them. Small and flexible but easy to tell where to stop the car before hitting anything. Only concern is that last box did not have the screws to hold the two bottom plates, but we had some extras so able to fix without having to send the whole thing back. Totally easy to assemble. You will love these - espically if you have teenagers with depth difficulties!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the garage stop sign This product is great! Assembles in less than 5 minutes and I will never park too close to the wall in the garage! I think the price is way too high, but I needed something and this looks great.....not distracting. This company ships "immediately" and you have your items in no time.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garage Parking Stop Sign I am overall pleased with the stop sign but every once in a while the flashing light option doesn't work. It does serve its purpose - it prevents me from hitting anything else. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy item for garage. Really like this 2-in1 Garage Parking Stop Signal. Have been using it for years for my car and just bought it for my husband. It is handy to pull in just far enough to walk around the car, both front and back.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stop Sign I like this stop sign, it is a good idea to show you where to stop while parking in your garage, just bump it and you are there. The only thing is I wish the base had a liitle bit more weight.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works, but heavier base would be a lot better It works as described, but is very light, so if you bump it much with your car, it moves a bit, so adding a little weight on it can help. We've never had it tip over, but it does move some.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product saves my garage walls When it's dark and my husband backs his truck into the garage, the hanging tennis ball just doesn't cut it. Damages the wall behind the truck. Now, when he backs in and hits the stop sign it lights up grabbing his attention and he automatically stops before hitting the wall. No more walls to repair. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was requested by my daughter for the garage for her tall jeep. she was pleased with the product and it worked well for what she wanted.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best price available for this product. Worth getting so my mom wouldn't drive throught the house. :)
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About what I expected I put a brick on stand to keep in place, as I wanted to be able to move.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garage Parking Stop Signal This is a fun object to have. When the bumper of the car comes in contact with the device the stop sign flashes.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy fix to a common problem My father-in-law saw mine and commented how he needed something like that for his garage. His wife and he had traded parking places, and the tennis ball on a string hit her car at a different angle than his. These being portable fixed his dilemma.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fender saver! Stopped my mom from backing into my cars when I visit. Works great. Lights flash when bumped. Wind will trigger this effect if left outside, also looks like could be susceptible to rain damage, so in garage use would be best.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is such a good purchase. Before I got this, I was running into my stairs EVERY day to make sure my car was deep enough in the garage. Since buying this product i can pull in with ease and I know I dont have to hit anything to make sure my car is fully in the garage. Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_375709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:375709-2-in-1 Garage Parking Stop Signal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]