GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one to purchase it is simple, easy to use. I have been looking for one for my girlfriend and found it. She just loves it. she said it is light, and does just what she wants it to do clearing our deck and walk. She is very Happy October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight enough to use every day!! This is great!! I bought an extra battery so while I'm using one the other is charging. I rarely use more than one battery to do my upper deck and decking around the pool. Since it is light weight I do not dread the chore and keep leaves always off of the deck. October 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much oomph i use a leaf blower to clean my porches, and I didn't want to have to drag out the heavy extension cord. This is just perfect. It doesn't have a lot of oomph for jobs like cleaning up leaves in the yard in the Fall, but it's perfect for light clean up jobs, light weight, and doesn't vibrate much. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to handle and use blower real lite and easy to use and ready to charge fast, the extra second battery is the icing on the cake, thanks a whole bunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holding blower before using Compared to my home lite gas blower, your cordless one has half the power of the home lite. It will suffice for smaller jobs, and I don't hae any trees in yard. Soi I jut blow gass clippings. The nice thing is it is just a switch to turn on. The lite weight is also a plus. Overall I am ok with it. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cordless Blower Review. I enjoy using my cordless blower but I wish it were more powerful. .. July 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too little power for most jobs Underpowered, underpowered but lovely to look at. Is anyone looking at this? October 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertised This product is just not as powerful as it's advertised!! . I didn't expect a hurricane but did look to have a respectable blower power. It is pretty anemic. Barely better than a broom or rake!! June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely not worth the money... Product is smaller, less powerful and flimsier than anticipated. The battery does not hold a charge very long and the charger has a short in it. This puppy is going back! November 23, 2011
  • 2015-06-29T11:03:30.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_372927, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:372927-Earthwise 18 Volt Cordless Blower
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???